
Britsusan

45 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to make the most every day and to find the humor in every situation.

In her own words

I am fortunate in that I have a good job and great friends, but it would be wonderful to meet that person that you "click" with. I think I'm pretty open and non judgmental, I would sum my belief system up as " I believe in the power of nature and the goodness of mankind". I like to keep in shape, I like to work out but not obsessivley, I love my red wine and dark chocolate too much for that. I have been divorced for about four years, it's quite difficult to meet single men at 13 year old birthday parties so I thought I would give this match thing a try. I am looking for someone that is tall and in shape. Someone that likes to travel, watch obscure movies, try new restaurants and appreciates my sarcastic, british sense of homour. But most of all, even with all that life has thrown at us has an open, kind heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Bolt, my girls found him tied to a tree, I want to come back as this dog, he is spolit as he deserves to be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking, love to explore new places. I teach fitness classes at Lifetime for fun, But, am very good at being lazy. Love movies, love Ricky Gervais, loved The Office, adored Extras, haven't seen Idiot abroad ..yet

Favorite things

Favorite things .... a great martini, laughing with friends, travelling off the beaten path, winning at scrabble, card games, feeling the sun on my skin, getting a great massage, TED talks, New York Times, NPR

For fun

I love to travel and experience new cultures and foods. I lived in England until I was 26 so I was lucky to see a lot of Europe.

Last read

I do love to read, wish I had more time, I like to listen to TED talks and NPR. Last thing I read was "Fault in their Stars" at the behest of my daughter and the Sunday New York Times magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was born in England and went to University there, my mother is dismayed as my English accent is dissipating much to her chagrin.