
Happyarewe2

65 year old man | Clinton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 54-66 within 40 miles of Basking Ridge, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Youthful, adventuresome and good- hearted....

In his own words

Youthful, adventuresome and good- hearted. Life could be focused on doing what we enjoy, often together, but also independently. Most of all, we should both wish to have another with whom to share our lives. I'm open-minded and kind. I do that which I say I will. I respect all others. I enjoy being good to a woman for whom I care. I have a healthy life style and it shows. We should be able to enjoy the simple things such as, frequent conversations, walks, hanging out, shopping together, time with friends and family. And yes, I realize that most older people have physical problems. I've been fortunate. I often play singles tennis and I still love to both run for football passes and throw football passes. I do only volunteer work selling donated used kitchen cabinets online with all $ going to Habitat for Humanity. My happiness is primarily derived from relationships and experiences, family, friends, travel, music, participating in sports etc. You are not a princess! Your life is not one of drama. Problems of significance are uncommon. Why not go someplace warm and lovely?! Stay in a comfortable place near the water, have meals outdoors, open air dancing, reading, socializing and whatever else we choose. And yes, we'll have fun and laughter. I have ample social, cultural, educational and physical interests. I like my suburban life. A lovely warm winter destination suits me well. I'm a happy youthful healthy guy who has ethics and cares for others. I am often playful as well as thoughtful. I prefer a woman who is intelligent and comfortable with people from all walks of life. She values people for who they are. She treats people well including those much less fortunate. Let me know of your interest, as even you are lost in the forest. We'll both be fortunate. My photos are recent and dated. I am older than 65. Take a good look at my photos. I'm often told I appear younger in person. I will tell you my age should we meet. Having seen me, you will not care.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Intimate, comfortable restaurant with good wine, food and each other's thoughts. Lightly used Caribbean beaches, fresh caught fish, dancing outside in the starlit night. Spring Lake summer B andB"s.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Jon Stewart, rock of the 50's and; 60's, classical music, American, English and Irish folk, melodic jazz, East coast swing dance, picnics, sitting in a fragrant field, less developed areas of the world. travel most anywhere

For fun

Friends, throwing my boomerang (It's amazing.) sailing, tennis, a rental on or near a beach during the winter, travel, snorkeling

Last read

Historical novels and fiction. Orange is the New Black



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
."I run a "business" that benefits Habitat for Humanity. My work is done gratis. My time is my own. Love to play tennis and socialize. I also am active in the stock market primarily using stock options.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I subscribe to Judeo Christian values. Personally, I think it's about how you treat all others. Those "others" are not merely those from one's group of friends and acquaintances, it's everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral