
yankees51bread

26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shhhhhhh we meet in the frozen food isle ... or .... we meet in some park ...

In her own words

-I love food. Now for some of the generic things: I enjoy a night in as much as a night out, being outside (when I say ouside, I mean hiking/camping/skiing/etc and then the normal city outdoor activities) and watching movies (but don't ask me movie trivia, I dont watch that many), I like the Yankees (my dad trained me well), I’m not sure if I love coffee or if it’s just second nature (can I say 1st nature?), boating, wine, being silly, random thoughts/convos... most of all I like to adventure; can be so many things to me i.e going for a drive to a town I have never been to, to find anything random or not so random (cool stores, houses that are beautiful or just different, places to snack, trails that seem to have no end, etc), a museum (went to the bodies exhibit last yr, that was different and I loved it), just like to go with the flow... -I want to learn sign language; a dream would be to learn Chinese -I've been privileged to do some traveling from a young age and it will always be something of interest -I'm still sortaaa kindaaaa afraid of the dark, as if a hairly blue monster is going to jump out from under my bed -I can be a little sarcastic, but it’s all in good fun :) -Let’s be honest here, if your 40years old I don’t think it’s going to work... sorry Wow did you really just read all of that ? Well I just re-read that, it will be edited when I have more patience/time

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

More of a dog person, other pets are great too…10yrs old had two geckos for about a yr or so. One of them bit me think he finally had enough of me treating him like a dog on some level i.e taking him outside, petting him, tricks?, come when I call...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Depends on the season, the day, the mood...

For fun

I'll try anything once or twice

Last read

Freakonomics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS, Business Administration