
sdsurfer619

36 year old man | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Let's have some fun!

In his own words

I am a outgoing free spirited guy who loves out door activities. I am an adventurous when it comes to food, and love to try new foods and cuisine. Looking for who can spend the day out doors have some fun, have a few drinks, eat some good food, come back home and enjoy each others company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 55 gallon fish tank with tetras.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending days off at the beach. I love surfing, recently started bodysurfing. I also enjoy going on hikes at mission trails, and laguna mtn. After a day at the beach nothing better than a craft beer, good friends, and tasty food.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy BBQ and having people over and cooking. Like to watch Daily Show, Corbert Report, Scrubs, Sopranos (need a new show to watch) Music i like it all but lately stuff like Jack Johnson, Damian Marley, Bob Marley but i listen from metal to jazz

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors . Number one hobby is surfing, and bodysurfing it helps keep me balanced in life. But I also like to snorkel, ride the bike, chill at the beach, and I try to make a few camping trips a year.

Last read

surfer magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Sushi Chef
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Japanese born in japan came to San Diego as a baby.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Working on masters in Education