
white4023

25 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard as though you are not being paid, Love as if you've never been hurt, and dance like no one is watching.

In her own words

My passion in life is trying new things and travelling which I suppose go hand in hand. I live in the Des Moines area and have a start-up company. I taught in China and LOVED exploring Asia, I hope to continue exploring the world in the future. I enjoy being active and am looking for someone to be active with and enjoy life. I am really outgoing and am a big fan of sports both college and professional. I am an avid Hawkeye, Bulls, Cubs, Bears, and Blackhawks fan! As you can probably tell I love sports and love to do new and exciting things. I also enjoy some downtime and hate to admit it but I know my TV and movies better than most, I enjoy almost any and all types of movies and TV. I'm looking for someone to have a laugh with and be myself around. I tend to be sarcastic more times than not and enjoy a good laugh. I like to say I'm a big kid at heart.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

They are technically my parents dogs but I love them to pieces, I would like a dog someday in the near future. My dad's dog is a Labradoodle named Nahla. My mom's dogs are miniature yorkies named Buster and Whylie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Des Moines: Samurai (Favorite Restaurant), West Glen or Downtown, Funny Bone U.S: Florida, Seattle, Colorado, Arizona, Mid-West in general (Chicago, Minneapolis, KC, St. Louis) World: Thailand, Costa Rica, Philippines, Scotland, Italy

College

Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Love sports both playing and watching, I essentially live at the gym. I love movies and TV I can really watch anything and get enjoyment out of it. I love trying new things and checking out new places. Being active is important to me.

For fun

Sporting Events, Biking, Playing ANY sport, Hanging out with friends and family

Last read

James Patterson- The 5th Horseman Ellen Degeneres- Seriously....I'm Kidding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Start-up that is a consulting firm for independent financial advisors.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree