Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jaxnicole1

26 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing

In her own words

Hmm..let's see... Well, I'm a very laid back, go with the flow type of girl. I'm a girly girl who loves getting dressed up and going out, but most nights you could also find me at home in yoga pants and t-shirt. I'm almost always up for anything. I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to the movies (or staying in!), traveling, going for walks (even a run if I'm feeling ambitious!), reading, cooking (although I'm no chef!), baking, photography and hanging out with or visiting family and friends. I'm not really the bar or club type of girl, but I do enjoy a good drink! I absolutely love kids, and I am hoping to have a career in Occupational Therapy. I will be starting my prereqs and volunteer hours for grad school soon. My friends and my family mean the world to me. On the weekends, I am either off visiting my closest friends in San Francisco, Monterey or So Cal, visiting with them here, or planning my next trip. I love my family, even though they're a little crazy (but isn't everyones?) and I am really close with my younger siblings (I am the oldest of four!) My friends would probably describe me as a nice girl, who is loyal, a good listener and always willing to help out. I tend to go above and beyond for those that I care about. I'm definitely the "mom" of the group, because I'm always the most responsible. But there is a side of me that lets her hair down every once in awhile ;) I'm hoping to find someone who is genuinely a nice guy. Someone who is motivated, honest, caring, hard-working, close with his family, a gentleman, who can be supportive, loves kids, and most of all, can make me laugh. I believe in being the best person that I can be, and that everything happens for a reason. With that, I try to live life with no regrets, and take everything one day at a time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, Carmel, Big Sur, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Sausalito, Lake Tahoe, So Cal (preferably near the beaches!) Top 3 places I'm dying to visit out of the country: Greece, Costa Rica and London

College

California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

chocolate. gerber daises. tea. driving fast. mcdonalds ice cream cones. greek yogurt ( my newest obsession!). good conversation. cuddling. road trips.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy! Soo good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a Behavioral Therapist, working with autistic children, both at school and in-home
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral