
River_Rat17

30 year old man | Armada, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eventually, all things merge into one, and a river runs through it".

In his own words

I am just your average every day guy trying to meet my special someone. My job makes things a bit difficult when it comes to meeting people because of my sometimes hectic schedule and I swore up and down I would never do the internet thing but here I am. Work has moved me from my home in Michigan to New Mexico, then Texas, then Washington State, and finally I have made it back after 5 long years. I am an outdoor nut who loves doing all there is to do and see in this great thing we call mother nature. I enjoy traveling to see new things but at the same time enjoy staying close to home to soak up what my surroundings have to offer. I'm major into athletics and like to stay active as well. I am looking for someone who shares my love for the outdoors and for staying active but at the same time, like the old saying goes, opposites attract, and I am well aware of that. My special someone has to be 100% loyal and honest because that is how I was raised and is all I know. She has to be able to laugh at herself but at the same time be able to dish it right back. Basically, I looking for a well rounded individual who I cant wait to come home to at the end of the night.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful chocolate lab that is finally getting over his insane puppy years! While he is a handful at times, he is one of the best companions I have ever had!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to the great state of Michigan after being in Washington state for the last four years so I have to figure out where my favorite spots are again.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I listen to just about any type of music but am a metal nut. I really don't watch that much TV, but when I do I can't help but land on the history channel. As far as food goes, if its edible, I eat it.

For fun

I am an outdoors nut! I am outside constantly!

Last read

I don't read all the time, but when I do its mostly war books. I am currently reading Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for the Department of Homeland Security.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Michigan State University with a bachelor degree in Political Science, comparitive politics to be exact.