
MB22204

40 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Writing has never been my strength. That’s why...

In her own words

Writing has never been my strength. That’s why I majored in Finance! I’ve lived between Boston and DC in the last two years, and it came to the point that I don’t want to be flying every week. So, here I am in DC. I m not sure what I can write about myself here-I have a 22 year old son. Many people mistake that he is my boyfriend or husband. We both are very proud of each other that one has so grown up kid and the other has so young mother (for a 22 year old kid). When I told him that I was signing up here, he gave me a high five, but told me that I am not allowed to go on a date without giving him the number of the guy. I can write anything here to manipulate/dilute you to contact me, but that’s not what I want. The best way to get to know me is really to meet me in person. And if I wink at you, I am being very serious! I know many guys write the winks are lame. For girls, that means, we are being very brave and we are extremely attracted to the picture and the profile hoping that you are as the same as you described yourself here. I think this is enough about me. And the rest, let’s talk about it over some coffee...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of many places that I've traveled, I liked Germany the most.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I watch The Office show. I know many people dislike it, but I enjoy the humor. I love reading books.

For fun

I like reading books and watching movies in theaters.

Last read

Mostly I read books assigned to me, but the last book that I read by my own will was "The Art of Racing in the Rain."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as the Administrative Director for the company. Love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference