
Paul2484

30 year old man | Harleysville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness isn't money, happiness is the love you share with another

In his own words

I'm a caring and loving individual, who happily goes out of his way just to make someone smile. If you're looking for an aggressive it's my way or the highway type of person or a sugar daddy, you're in the wrong place. I listen to all types of music(except a good amount of rap) and enjoy watching all types of different movies, now I do have my limits, you can leave the Sisterhood of Traveling Pants at home, haha. The most important things in my life are my friends and my family, they have been a solid influence on my life for many years, and while I don't mind meeting more people, I do want someone who will be willing to be a part of my entire life, as I am happy to do for them. I'm not looking for just another half hearted relationship, I'm looking to find my other half in life and maybe you're somewhere on here :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Movies: Snatch, Pulp fiction, Kung Pow, Tenacious D and the pick of destiny, Moulin Rouge and many more Music: Tool, NIN, System of a down, Bob Marley, MC Chris, Mike Patten most all music Tv: Game of thrones, BSG, true blood, Once upon a time

For fun

I enjoy cozy nights in, dinners and movies, I do play quite a few video games but by no means is that my life. I like to go to parks and just walk and talk, or go out bowling or for a ride on a horse. Camping is by far my favorite form of vacation

Last read

Currently I'm in the middle of reading "American Gods" by Neil Gaiman, The last series of books I read were the "Hunger Games" trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Half Hungarian and half Irish, my father came from Budapest as a teenager
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference