
1GirlNextDoorXO

35 year old woman | Lodi, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The girl next door with a twist ;)

In her own words

In my opinion passion can only get you so far in a relationship, it is dedication that will get you through the rough spots. However, this does not mean I want to date someone who looks like a foot! An attraction needs to be there, but it’s the inner beauty that will ultimately make or break someone. I am comfortable being a girly girl and I also enjoy playing in the mud. I like to think I am the best of both worlds. I am just as comfortable with going out to eat as well as staying in with a bottle of wine and a movie. I am looking for a man that can enjoy all of me, my silliness, sometimes off color, quirky self. I would like to find someone who would like to go to country concerts, or at least wouldn’t mind me dragging them to some ;) I am looking for a wine tasting, Groupon going, haunted house, apple picking, snow angel making, pumkin carving, dog walking, bike riding, fair attending, monster truck watching buddy. So much more, but that’s a quick list. Now onto some basics about me: My heart and time is not given, its gained. I believe that ONE man will show me exactly why it has never worked with anyone else. It is not the great qualities that slowly ruin a relationship, so be honest about your flaws. We all have them. I am by no means perfect nor am I looking for someone who is, but I am looking for someone who is perfect for me and vice versa. The idea of marriage is not what it used to be. The values that used to be held so high have slowly diminished. People get divorced/break-up during difficult times and the saying the grass is greener on the other side is what most people really believe. Always looking for the next best thing. I want to be with someone who feels that when it comes down to temptation, I am on both sides of that fence. I would rather get married once, even if it’s when I am 50, as long as I knew I found my other half. If you are one of those people who are in a rush to get married or have kids because you are at "that age" we will not mesh long term. I require allot of attention. I like to know I am being thought about. Saying good night is important and no one should go to bed upset. I don’t expect anything that I wouldn’t do myself. If you need allot of alone time, we might not click. I am looking for my best friend. I want you around as much as possible and you want the same, not cause you have to, but because you want to. I want a man who will fight for me, not physically, but someone who will not easy let me go. Anything worth having takes work. Know that if I thought I could do better then you, I would not date you, please have the same respect. My dog and I are a package deal. Her name is Dallas (a Morkie) and she is a total of 8 pounds. If you are not a dog person or if small dogs get on your nerves, don’t even bother sending me a message. I am not a cat person so if you have a cat then I am not the girl for you. PS - You must be funny and a little sarcastic, because I am. I just need my prince charming to stop and ask for directions because I think you took a wrong turn somewhere ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral