
nolefin

36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Variety is the spice of life

In his own words

I am a very goal oriented person and a believer in positive thinking. I am very fortunate in that everything I have asked for and focused on getting I have gotten. I write my goals down every day so I know what I want to accomplish. I am 34 years old. (That’s on my profile, but maybe people ignore it - if my age is an issue - just stop reading – why waste the time) During the week I work hard, workout play sports or surf, try to learn Spanish, try to hang out with my close friends and network. I work hard and play hard. When not at work, I really try to enjoy every moment. I love meeting new people and finding out what makes them tick (a gift I got from my Dad - a while ago I went to the garage dump to help him throw out an old couch. He said hello to one of the attendants and chatted with him for about 15 minutes. Taught me that no one is below you no matter what you do or who you are). I like to try new things as much as possible. I want to meet someone who wants to try new things and experience new things as well. For instance, I took a salsa dancing lesson – it was awesome. My grandfather used to tell me, “variety is the spice of life”. And I believe that’s true. I bring a lot to the table and would like to meet someone who does as well. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, and any water sport. I grew up in Trinidad and I am an island boy at heart. (I love reggae, soca and dub). Yes I am white and white people do live in Trinidad. When I go out, chances are I’ll be on the dance floor. I try not to take myself too seriously because life is much more fun that way. I am very fortunate to be from a large family and to have all the great things that come along with having lots of family close by. I laugh hardest when I watch "Ace Ventura Pet Detective", "Dumb and Dumber", Home Alone". I am Cathholic and try to go to Church on a regular basis. It's keeps me grounded, clears my head, brings me back down to reality and puts thing in perspective for me (maybe that's not cool but its part of my life. I don't really care about what religion you as long as you are able to realize how fortunate you are and give back to others) I would like to meet someone with which I could do outdoor activities, share a few cocktails, try new things, tear it up on the dance floor and have lots of laughs. Maybe that’s you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Last read

Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college