
dRONe182

26 year old man | Oxford, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
sometimes you gotta roll the dice

In his own words

Impulsive, thats the word my friends use when the describe me. I like to look at myself as a simple laid back kind of guy. I joined the army about 6 months out of high school(a side story on that is that it was on a valentines day so being single and leaving home, it was not the best day). About two and a half years in I deployed to afghanistan for a year. Now that I'm out I decided to come back home and go to college. I enjoy the simple things in life like hanging with my friends and family wether it would be watch movies or play video games. I would love to find someone who loves playing video games and could teach me a thing or two (yes thats a challenge) or just someone to chill with. Has to have a sense of humor

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Recently got a dog named Skooter, he's a yellow lab. mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local movie theater, bowling ally

Favorite things

I listen to alternative and punk rock. favorite shows are family guy, how i met you mother, big bang theory. My favorite foods are Steak and patatoes, pizza and every now and then mexican dishes

For fun

watch movies and tv, play video games, concerts. I like watching football, Falcons and Dawgs fan born and raised.

Last read

I just finish reading the hobbit , currently readg the Maze Runner by James Dashner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I recently finished my 4 year contract with the army and now I am getting ready to go to college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have spent one year in DeVry University. I am majoring in Multimedia Design and Development.