Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jess1470

23 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The greatest dangr for most of us is not that our aim is too high, and we miss it...but that its too low and we reach it.

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing, extremely positive young woman! I have a 3 yar old little girl who I take care of full-time, and she's is so outgoing just like mommy! I'm very driven because of my little girl, alongside with my own motivation to continue to move forward in life! I really enojoy traveling! Nothing like taking a weekend to go to Santa Cruz, San Fransisco, or camping with some friends or your man, or both! I love going to concerts out in the bay, and events in other cities, and of course I will occasionally go to an event in my hometown. I'm really looking for someone wants to travel with me, enojoy spending time together as a family, as well as going out and enojoying time spent with friends! I am a very laid back chick who just wants to enjoy life as it comes. I have a very positive attitude! You will rarely see me without a smile... These are the same qaulities that I would like to find in someone. I have alot of laughter in my life, which lets you know, I live a happy life...even when life is tough, there's is always something you hold close to you that can keep you going, and mine is my little girl...So, now that you know a little about me, I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nevada City is where we usually go camping or Mesquito Lake, occasionally if its a quick trip we will go to Woodward Res. only because its so close! I really love love love Santa Cruz, I usually go about once a month! San Frans great too!

College

Modesto Junior College, Modesto, CA

Favorite things

Reggae hands down is my all time favorite genre! I love The Holdup, the Expendables, Rebalution, Collie Budz, Iration, Slightly Stoopid, Pepper...ect. Between working 2 jobs and taking care of a lil' I don't have much tinme for tv and I love cooking!

For fun

On my free time outaide of apending time with my litttle girl, I really enojoy my time with friends. I love going out after work to go grab a drink! I love traveling to the bay for either a day or a weekend! Camping is somthing w do alot too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently have two jobs! I work as a servercocktail waitress at a resturaunt and I work as a bartendar on the weekends for a sports barresturaunt!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral