
Gisselle1990

24 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a man who is tall, handsome, working, good with children and has atleast graduated from High School. I cant receive emails

In her own words

I am a funny 22 year old woman who holds herself up. Im Puertorican, has a three year old son, and is looking to date a mature man who can take care.of not only himself but others. Im caring, when in a relationship I give it my all. I can become jelouse at times but not always. I want someone who is faithful. I have never cheated nor would I.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would love nothing more than to get a puppy but I havent had the slightest idea which dog is the best breed to have for my son.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

one of my favorite places to eat is Joes Crab Shack. Im big on sea food haha. I dont like mexican food but I dont mind trying new things. I also LOVE coffee so a nice place to have a cup of coffee is even greater

Favorite things

I love horror movies, action, anything that has you on your toes. Not big on drama. I love to read, draw, paint. I also like to sing(even though im horrible) my son covers his ears haha

For fun

On my free time im usually at home cooking and with my son but thats mainly because I dont have a man to take me out. What I like to do is go bowling, fishing, out to eat, workout, movies, maybe even out to dance. Anything that is fun.

Last read

Last thing I read lets see...a couple workout magazines, a book my friend gave me "wonder woman" and some cooking ingredients. i know very boring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Puerto Rican. And very proud of it. I have black in my family also but I mainly say im Just Puertorican because you cant really see it. I am not mexican, colombian or what not. I take my race very proudly.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I unfortunately have not been to church since I was eight but would very much love to go. I am a Christian but dont take a lot of things in the bible very seriously (sorry if that offended anyone) I also have never read the bible myself.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When my son gets a little older Im going to go to college to become an RN and also study the human body. If your wondering why I have not gone to college sooner the answer is my son. I dont want to miss anything with him.