
jbraughler246

28 year old man | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Damn girl I gotta tip my hat, never thought a country song would make you move like that yeah....

In his own words

Well, my name is Jeremy. I am originally from Gettysburg, PA where I grew up on a horse farm. I moved to VA a little of a year ago for my job. I joined Match.com because I'm newer to the area and don't know many people. Also my job (see below) has me working weird hours, and I don't get many weekends off, so meeting new people is hard. Also, I'm over the bar scene, I went to college, been there/done that. I'm a very driven, goal orientated, ambitious person, who, just wants to have an adventure! I'm open to ANYTHING, and love getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things. I enjoy spending time outdoors, hiking, snowboarding, rock climbing, biking, etc....I'm passionate about music, I LOVE country (country boy blood), but I also play guitar so I really enjoy oldies, hair bands, etc. And while I'm at the gym, hip hop and electronic. I love sports, I grew up playing soccer, football, and hockey. Family is from Pittsburgh so I'm a huge Steelers/Pirates/Penguins fan!! Lastly I'm passionate about cooking, I love trying new ideas/recipes, most of which I kinda just come up with on my own (some good, some bad haha). My favorites to make are handmade pizzas (from scratch of course, dough and all), bbq (my specialty), and pastas. I work in restaurant management, I love what I do, been doing it since I was 17 and I've worked pretty much every position there is. I love the challenges, the feeling of waking up not knowing what may happen today, the hardwork (time flies), and meeting new people. Oh, and getting to cook for people here and there haha. I took a desk job right out of college and I HATED it, and got right back into the restaurant. In October I'm going into Partner training to own my own restaurant. My dream one day is to have saved enough money to open my own restaurant/bar concept. I'm looking for a mature relationship with no games. Someone I can trust, and who can communicate openly. Someone who likes me for me. Personality is huge for me, beauty comes from within, everything else is just a bonus. That type of person who is you best friend, the first person you think of in the morning, and the last before bed. The type of person who gives you butterflies when she texts/calls. I want to have fun, laugh, adventure, and grow together. If you're interested feel free to wink/message me! I'd love to get to know you more!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Grew up on a horse farm. Family has 16 horses. I've had multiple dogs, my last was a golden lab who, unfortunately, died a few months ago. Newest member is a Russel/Whippet mix. I love my animals!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New to the VA area, so need to get out and find some new hot spots!!!

College

York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

Guitar, technology, cooking, hiking, sports, STEELERS!!

For fun

I love to cook! I can cook pretty much anything you want. Go for it, challenge me, and i'll make it!! I play music (guitar, and some piano) as a hobby. Sports are my passion, been playing my whole life (soccer, football, hockey).

Last read

The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Have Lutheran pastors on both sides of my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Have a bachelor's in Business Administration from York College of PA