Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shaylaerin

35 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 60 miles of Boston, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice girl with a little spunk.

In her own words

I am a teacher that is originally from Michigan. I have lived in Boston for ten years now and love it here. I thrive from trying new things and exploring new places. Traveling is a real passion of mine and through it I have developed an interest in photography. I am not a professional, but I use a lot of my travel photos to decorate my home. I would like to have a significant other that loves traveling as much as I do.There are so many more places that I want to see. My family is extremely important to me. We are small and very close knit. You could ask any of my students, "Who is Miss Shayla's favorite person in the whole world?" and without any hesitation, they would say, "Her mom." It would be nice to find someone that values family. I am an active person. I enjoy jogging along the Charles, hiking up to the top of a mountain and walking through a wildlife refuge observing all that nature has to offer.At the same time, I like getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town to have dinner at a nice restaurant, listen to live music, go to the theater, etc. I also appreciate getting the opportunity to stay in for the night making dinner, watching a movie and enjoying a bottle of wine with good company. I am not looking for someone to complete me but someone to compliment me. I consider myself a happy person and am looking for someone in a similar place in life. Also, it is imperative that the person that I am with wants to have a family. P.S. One of my biggest secrets is that my most favorite game is Scrabble, but please don't spread the word. : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is a local Irish place close to me that I grab a drink at with friends. I've been hiking at a couple of places like Blue Hills and Mt. Monadnock. Some of my favorite places that I've been so far are; Greece, Prague, and Ireland.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite artists are Sade, Jill Scott, Missy Higgins, John Legend, and Rihanna. My favorite food is Genki Ya's sushi and Richardson's chocolate peanut butter cup ice cream.

For fun

In my free time I love to travel, go see movies, go hiking, go out with my friends for drinks, and read. I'm not a professional, but I love to cook for friends and family.

Last read

I am an avid reader. Some of my favorite authors are David Baldacci, Mary Higgins Clark,Jodi Picoult, Dean Koontz, and Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral