
Speargun1986

28 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Port Saint Lucie, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You want the honest guy that won't play games with you but is fun all around at the same time. Throw in some romance and you found me.

In his own words

I am a 26 year old graduate who is looking for both friends and dates. Seems the pickings are rather small for good honest ppl these days. I go to the gym two or three times a week. Go out to movies, watch netflix at home, try to keep my puppy out of trouble but she is super cute. I would like to find a girl who is kind and generous. I am a bit of a romantic so someone who wants to be held and loved for who they are. I'm not here for hookups and i'm not that kind of guy in general. I love cooking and I make the best home made meatball subs Perfect Date: I write some short romantic stories. Imagine going to a beach toward the end of the day. The sun is slowly sinking beneath the trees changing the sky into a masterpiece of colors. The sea gently rolls against the shoreline with a woosh sound as it washes away the footsteps of the those now gone. The air carries the oceans salty smell gently to us and a small amount of spray lands upon our faces. We laugh and play in the surf as the last rays of the sun begin to dip below the horizon. The air begins to cool and we build a fire to keep us warm. The fire pops and sizzles with damp driftwood and as we sit there I wrap my arm around you and look you in the eyes forgetting everything around us. You smile and I gently kiss your lips but pull away just to make you want it a little more. We fall asleep in each-others arms under the moon waiting for the the sun to return and bring light to a new day of seeing each other again.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmm Cw's BBQ and Craw Daddies in Jensen Beach

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I sing and my favorite songs come from Josh Groban. As I said I am a romantic.

For fun

Well new to the area so I go to movies, go out to eat, beach, fishing, boating, video games with friends, etc.

Last read

School Book lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral