
SmilingDowntown!

43 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 75 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and want someone to share it with!

In his own words

I am your typical guy in a sense. Always looking for my keys, did I turn the stove off?, running about 5 minutes late for everything and why can't I keep my shirt clean at dinner? I also get so excited at Costco!!!!!!! Now that we got that out the way, it only get's better! I am originally from Michigan. So I am just loving life in San Diego. Although I do miss the rain and thunderstorms, ahhh! I am 6ft 195lbs with a lean and muscular build. I know looks are not everything, but you only get one body to take of. I like to dress and smell nice. I always try to enjoy myself and I love to laugh (mostly at myself). I have a relaxed and humerous personality at home, but a passionate and focused personality at work. I love what I do for a living and can't imagine doing anything else. I always try to stay positive and humerous. I have control over my schedule which I love. Sometimes you just have to take an afternoon off, and enjoy the sunshine! I would like to meet a happy, caring, thoughtful, honest and attractive woman who knows herself and what she wants. You have your own life, family and friends that are important to you. Health would be important to you and caring about people. It would be nice to meet someone who is a bit sassy, playful and a little sarcastic. That always keeps things light and fun. You have to keep me on my toes, I'll admit it!!!!, every man needs a good woman to tell him what to do! (especially at Costco) Thank you for your interest, and talk with you soon!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Encinitas and Balboa Park. The San Diego Symphony is one of my favorites also.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I eat healthly M-F, but the weekends are for pure enjoyment and discipline goes out the door within reason. I love live jazz and concerts

For fun

I enjoy jogging on the beach and just being around the ocean. I also love movies and plays. It's a great escape. Just started playing tennis and loving it. I do enjoy volunteering with kid's and making a difference in the world.

Last read

The last book I read was Making a good brain great. Great book! Blink and Tipping Point are also good reads!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do. Couldn't imagine doing one thing. I have an office where I do physical therapy in North County. I also patent and invent rehab products.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Golden Rule! Do on to other's as you would have them do unto you, and I try not to judge people. I go to a non-denominational christian church but respect others beliefs & non beliefs. I really try to stay in a thankful state of mind. Life is good!!
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I grew up in Michigan and went to Undragrad at Tennessee State Uni and Michigan State Uni for Graduate school. Taught for two years at MSU as a graduate assistant. I interned and then worked in the NFL for 7 years as athletic therapist with 3 teams.