
PreppiePrincess

40 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to go out on a limb. That's where the fruit is.

In her own words

I guess this section can’t be put off any longer. What to write that doesn’t sound like the same drivel and nonsense that you have read over and over and set me apart from the rest? No idea so I’m just going to wing it, hope for the best and that it doesn’t sound like as if I’m trying to sell you a car! About Me: I am not a “tomboy in a dress”. I am a quite a girlie girl, but I can certainly help you change the oil in your car, paint your kitchen, or fix your garbage disposal if need be. If asked to choose between dinner at Burger King or The Capital Grille, I would probably choose the sports bar down the street. Unless you twisted my arm; then I would pick Capital Grille! I am a former athlete so I do stay in shape and love to go to the gym but that does not mean that I am one for the great outdoors. I’m not sure why people think they are one in the same? I don’t hike, camp, fish, or do any of that other stuff that it seems every person on here is into. You also won’t find me running through the mud in any of those race things. Just not my thing but it’s fine if it’s yours. I will be at the finish line with a clean t-shirt and towel. I enjoy most sports, the arts, and sometimes simply doing nothing at all! I like things that challenge me and make me think, to create things and do things that give me a sense of accomplishment. I am independent, can be outspoken (I won’t embarrass you!), and known to be quite sassy at times. I am well mannered, spoken, read, educated, and always believe in sending hand written thank you notes; even for little things. About You: Kind, attractive, and filled with self-confidence. Be independent and not need a woman at your side every minute. Know when it’s time to be a kid and when it’s time to act like a man. Be educated, smart, driven, and have in excellent sense of humor. And of course a nice smile is a must :) If you think we might be a good fit, drop me a line or a wink. Please note: If you are a serial dater or looking for a hook-up, than I am not for you. Also, Just an FYI- If you don’t fall into my age range and live outside the Boston area, I appreciate the thought but the chances of us being a good fit is slim to none.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have always had big dogs. My last was a Rottweiler. Such a big baby! Thought he was a lap dog that weighed more than me! Would love to get another, but simply don't have the time to do it alone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any warm, tropical place works well, Las Vegas for a long weekend; Foxwoods for a short. Enjoy traveling to Europe and exploring old castles and ruins, would love one day to go on safari in Africa.

Favorite things

The smell of a fire burning in the winter, Hot cocoa, reading on the beach in the summer, a cold martini or a nice red wine, fresh oj, the smell of spring, gardenias, folding laundry while it's still hot from the dryer, Fruit Loops.

Last read

I love to read! Just wish I had more time to do it. The front page of the Globe, My Sister's Keeper, Mocking Jay, Defending Jacob, Middlesex, Nineteen Minutes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Nice Greek girl. If there is such a thing :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral