Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

newgirland3dogs

37 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say what you mean... do what you say. Simple words, that tend to keep things simple;).

In her own words

Business owner hoping to find someone who understands... I'm attracted to entrepreneurs, artists, and tradesmen. Not sure I'm a good fit for anyone who hasn't made the choice to follow their own path. Really enjoy/inspired by woodworking and welding although I don't have too much time to play at it these days. I like to travel, and have seen a bit of the world, but have settled into enjoying things closer to home these days... love being outdoors, hiking, sailing (although not so often anymore), snowshoeing when I can get away, weekends on the coast, and pretty much anywhere I can take the dogs. I started my first business 5 years ago, and just opened our first physical location last month... which has been an adventure of its own, and keeps me humble and pretty busy. Learning to overcome fears one day at a time, and to be the best leader and employer I can be... For those still reading, here's a few more facts about me . . . in no particular order;) - I am educated enough to know education isn't everything. - I have worked enough to know work isn't everything. - I have lived enough to know appearances certainly aren't everything. - I've loved enough to know it really IS everything . . . - I'm not waiting for a fairy tale. - I really do not want to be rescued. - I will have a hard time trusting you if you are looking to rescue... - I will not believe you if you think you want to marry me on a first date. - I still won't believe you on the second date;) - I would love to someday hear someone thought about it, but waited till he actually got to know me before making such a declaration. - I love being a woman. - I also like getting dirty and playing with power tools:) - I know how to take care of myself. - It would be nice to have someone I trust to take care of me from time to time. - You are most likely to find me dressed in North-face gear, cargo pants or casual skirts, and flip flops. - When I'm not wearing flip flops, it's a toss up between Vasque and/or my rubber boots for schlepping around the yard in the mud:) - Usually having dirt/mud/muck on my cloths means there is a smile on my face. - I live with my father, with good reason, and am more grateful than I could have anticipated for the time we have been lucky enough to have together. - Gardening for me is somewhere between a passion and an obsession. - I suspect I may need a 12 step program for buying new sweaters and hoodies:) - I'm a sucker for a guy who can make me smile. - I believe laughter heals more than we realize. - I really like to sing:) - I play a little guitar. - I'd love to play and sing with my man someday. - I love language, culture, and new perspectives. - I do not keep a perfect house. - I do keep a functional and loving home:) - I am fairly mechanically inclined. - Which means, I am also pretty good at fixing things. - But... it's supper hot when I don't have to. - Not so hot if you need me to... at least not all the time. - Would love to find a sweet sexy someone to meet me where I'm at and see what life has for us...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have four dogs of my own (two chocolate lab/pointer mix boys, and two Belgium Malinois females), as well as any number of client dogs in my custody at any given time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My back yard, local trails, wide open spaces, dog friendly beaches, road trips to anywhere new . . .

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Acoustic guitar, folk music, sunshine, thunderstorms, campfires, being at sea, scuba diving, traveling, inspiring people. . . I never get tired of seeing people follow their dreams.

For fun

Gardening, Hiking, wine tasting, camping, show shoeing, taking the dogs to the beach, BBQ with friends, training, scuba (although it's been a while)

Last read

Love to read, but haven't gotten too much reading in lately . . . usually out playing with dogs:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Dogs, dogs, dogs! I do private training and consulting in Contra Costa County. Most of my clients are typical pet dog owners who have run out of other options, are seeking off-leash training for high drive dogs, or dogs with aggression issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Communication Studies.