

55 year old man | Rialto, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that right person. Maybe it's you...

In his own words

I'm a nice guy, a bit romantic and definately not your average everyday guy. I'm in good shape and appreciate someone who takes care of herself. You don't have to be a model, I know I am not, but you must like yourself or how can you possibly like other people? I am looking for a woman to be my friend first and if the chemistry is there, the sky is the limit. I want someone I can talk to about anything and everything without worrying about what I say. Open communication works best with me. I am not a control freak. I like to think I am the supportive type. I like to do many different things and I am looking for someone that also likes to do things and go places. I enjoy SCUBA diving, water skiiing, riding wave runners, going camping in my RV, dirt bike riding, riding my Harley with friends, Dancing, dining, playing my guitars, traveling, sight seeing, wine tasting, romantic getaways, tropical places, Europe. But I also enjoy just being with someone special and experiencing new things that others do. I've lived oversees for a few years, traveled all over the world, spent many years in college and I have a great job. I enjoy cooking for someone special. I am looking for the right person to share my time, energy and life with. Someone that believes that communication is the key to a great relationship. I love kids, I have two boys of my own but they are grown up ad don't live with me. Animals love me and I have a dog. I am spiritual but not super religeous. I like to meet people. My ideal match would be a woman a couple of years younger than I am. Someone who has time to spend with me and who can get dirty during the day in her garden but clean up nicely to go out to dinner at night. Someone who likes the river and waterskiing or camping with dirt bikes but also likes wine tasting and romantic dinners. If she has kids they should either be out of the house or at least in high school. If she has a career, then I need to at least fit into it in some way. I leave my work at work when I come home and I appreciate the same. But talking about issues that come up at work is normal and part of the communication thing. I am very easy going and non-critical and appreciate the same. If you can say yes to most of these things then drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer small out of the way places to go out to eat. I love to go to Coffee Bean for my favorite drink. I love Hawaii and Cabo. I enjoy going to the river too.

Favorite things

When it rains I like to stay inside and watch movies on TV. I love to cook for someone special and my best meal is Lasagne. My favorite colors are green and black.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner and dancing with someone special or just snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. I love to go SCUBA diving and I'm always looking for someone to go diving with.

Last read

Currently reading War of Eagles by Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference