Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JoshofallTrade

32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 51 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute, Smart, Fun, Apply here :)

In his own words

Whether its traveling to a new country or just going out to a new restaurant I am always up for a little adventure. I love spending time with friends and family, traveling, working out, watching movies, photography and a good glass of wine with a great meal. I just got a little german shepherd puppy her name is Mela and I spend a lot of time with her when I am not working. She is a big part of my life so its important that you love dogs too and if you have dogs that they are friendly with my pup. I believe the ability to have a great conversation is what leads to a great relationship. I want someone who is hard working, knows how to have fun and understands that I am passionate about my career. I work hard and enjoy what I do, it would be great if my match felt the same way. I want a partner, and someone who challenges me.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little german shepherd puppy named Mela, There are a few pics of her on here. She is smart fun to be around and super playful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I realized how much I enjoy Pittsburgh after spending a few years away from the city. As far as places outside the city or States I also love to travel, the beaches in Spain are probably my favorite travel spot.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Good Will Hunting. While I don't get a chance to watch too much TV but I will always make time for Entourage on a sunday night. As far as food goes I love steak and fish

For fun

In my free time I like being active. In nice weather I love being outside, hiking, biking, boating or trying something new. I also love staying in to enjoy a good movie, or even reading a book it all depends on the day and my mood.

Last read

Good to Great, a book about how when a company settle for just being good it fails to reach greatness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entrepreneur- I own a few businesses in the Pittsburgh area. I am passionate about what I do but also believe in a work life balance. I'm thankful that I was able to find a job I really love and also have freedom to take time away from the businesses
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I use my law degree in the businesses I own but I am not a practicing lawyer