
Farny88

26 year old man | Camby, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh... Hey... What's your name pretty thang?

In his own words

I am a classy type of guy. Ya know, opens doors for you and gives you my jacket when you're cold. That kind of stuff. I'm looking for a mature, established, and beautiful young woman that I can take care of. I'm pretty good at that. The taking care of part. I am aware of my surroundings and pay attention to small details. A true people watcher. I was working on a psych degree when I decided to go full time working for Steak n Shake. I've worked very hard to get where I'm at and have big plans to be something. I'll figure out exactly what when that time comes. For now, skies the limit. I bend over backwards for those who are close to me and those who are in need. I have a great family that I love and cherish deeply. I am searching for a woman who is truthful and looks to return the respect and happiness I give her. I love to laugh and smile. So lets have some fun. I love taking vacations when I can and being spontaneous. I'm able to adapt to new situations and am comfortable in most. Truth. I love meeting new families and I find it very gratifying letting my girls parents know she's in good hands. I don't mind to cozy up with a woman. I'm very affectionate if you want it. So if you like to stay in your bubble, I'm cool, but I prefer you don't. I'm a bit of what some might call a looney tune. A little shy at first glance. Takes me a minute to warm up, but once I'm comfortable you're in trouble! Not too much. I promise. I love the Colts and a woman that can cook. I've been on my own long enough and own my house. I have my best friend as a roomey. 2 loveable dogs. I could go on and on... But let's talk privately if you would like to get and know me better! Cheers and happy match making.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 beautiful dogs. Lizzy 3 year old chocolate lab. Tank 1 year old boxer mix.

Favorite hot spots

Applebee's, BJ's Brewhouse, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Jake's Pub.

College

Central College, Pella, IA

Favorite things

All music, but limited country. Linkin Park, Eric Clapton, Red Hot Chili peppers, Shinedown. Italian food, all food really. Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, CSI.

For fun

Not much free time. But when I do I like to go out for a modest drink. Watch movies and love on my pups.Completely open to anything new.

Last read

Don't read much unless I'm flying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a General Manager for a Steak 'n Shake in greenwood. Been with them 8 years and in the best position a GM could be in.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree