

30 year old man | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a loving, caring, honest, and respectful...

In his own words

I'm a loving, caring, honest, and respectful man. I have a 3 year old daughter and I do not have drama. Not to mention she is my world. I like to joke around and make people laugh but also know when it's time to be serious. I love helping people out and will help anyone out that asks for help (if its within reason). I am very close to my family so if you plan on trying to start something you will probably get close to them as well. I have a very unique childhood that involved basketball and if you are interested I will tell you all about it. I am very easy going person and not hard to keep happy. I hate drama and fighting And avoid it if I can. So I'm not into arguing and fighting daily. As for what I am looking for in a woman. Someone who is caring, honest, trusting, and respectful. I want a woman who will accept me for who I am and most importantly accept my daughter and job. Neither of those are going anywhere. I want someone who will want to be with me but also realizes that in a relationship you don't cut off your friendships. So friend time is normal as well. There is much more to know about me and if you are interested in knowing more message me. Can't give it all away here! Also I have more photos if you would be interested in seeing more. Random stuff about me: - I hate my hair cause it gets to blonde and I look bald and that's definitely not the case lol. - I can't stand not having socks on... Yes I sleep with socks on as well. - I have either flown into or visited every state in the country with the exception of two. - I have also been to a ton of other countries. - My nickname is Buzz and I had it since I was two years old. - I could dribble 5 basketballs when I was younger (haven't tried it recently). - I was in the Guinness Book of World Records (1993 edition) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Do not really have any favorite spots. I am open and up for whatever.


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

spending time with my daughter, basketball, football baseball, hockey, music, cooking, relaxing, love my job, Philly Eagles, Notre Dame Fighting Irish, the beach, and many more.

For fun

I like going golfing and fishing when it is nice out, going to the beach, Spending time with my little girl, relaxing when I get a chance since my job can get pretty intense at times. During the winter I like watching football and basketball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral