
Pat_9701

43 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me think about it.

In his own words

About Me: I took some personality tests while earning a master’s degree. I think it is pretty accurate and I have no problem sharing the content: You Are Best Described As: -Introverted but not shy - Good at taking care of others and taking care of yourself How I interact with others: You are generally a modest and private person. You are thoughtful and careful before making decisions and offering opinions. You most likely have a large number of good friends and you greatly enjoy spending time with them. But even with your friends you tend not to be terribly outgoing; you open up, but slowly, and share yourself, but in a careful way. For you quality is much more important than quantity. When it comes to your social life you are more comfortable with deeper, well nurtured friendships than with having a social calendar that rivals that of a socialite. Whether at work or in social situations, you neither need nor particularly like the spotlight. In fact, it is often the case that your friends and colleagues think you deserve more credit than you take and more attention than you get. But that isn't really your style. Again, you don't crave flash and attention, it's quality and depth you treasure. This isn't to say that you don't want to be around people or that you aren't good in relationships and in social situations. In fact, you need the companionship of people, you just prefer quiet conversations with a friend or a small group to finding a new party to go to every week. Your social encounters balance out the side of you that likes your own company and having enough time to think and reflect. But you do find that life has a better rhythm for you when there is enough quiet time to deliberate on your own so that you are refreshed for your next encounter with friends and colleagues. Hope that did not bore you but it's spot on. Who I am looking for: My ideal match is someone I am attracted to and I feel comfortable around. It would be great if she is smart, nice, fun to be around and enjoys the same things I do. I guess I am described as a nice person who has a lot of friends. I like to run, bike and swim. I have a great career as a software engineer. I enjoy running on the lakefront, visiting with friends and traveling.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting friends in Orange County California, Door County Wisconsin, Dallas Texas and being on any island in the Caribbean .

Favorite things

I like to do triathlon, sailing in the Caribbean with my relatives and going to sporting events.

For fun

In my free time, I like eating out, visiting old friends, reading and going to the movies.

Last read

Anything written by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Tell you later