
Kimbers321

26 year old woman | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country Girl at heart

In her own words

I am a fun outgoing young woman looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know. Have had a few relationships in my life, some good, some bad. I try not to let my past experiances impare my judgement with new encounters, but like all humans I am flawed and sometimes act with learn behavior. I know the right guy is out there somewhere. Im not really in a rush to meet him right now, but going out and talking to someone could be nice. Ive been single for almost two years now and feel that I am ready to meet new people and maybe start opening up a little. I am currently focusing on my studies and trying to get my Associates degree in Bussiness Management. I am a manager and delievery driver and Hungry Howies, a local pizzeria. Not my dream job, but it is a step in the right direction. My dream is to one day manage a beautifull hotel. I currently run my bosses catering bussiness and handle his bussiness accounts which are mostly with local hotels. I have one more year at home while I finish up community college. Next year I will be transfering to Central Michigan, in Mt Pleasant. I spend most of my free time out at the barn my childhood friend now owns and where I board my horse. Alot is changing in my life right now and I need to focus on that. Im not looking for anything to serious, but a date would be really nice every once in a while. Ive had some obstacles I have had to overcome in life, but so has everyone else. I'm a very happy girl. Alot of things can make me smile. Like beautifull weather, or charming encounters with other people going about thier day. I am exspecially attracted to grease monkeys. If you know your way around an engine, you should probably consider e-mailing me so we can chit chat with eachother ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Riding is my life. I love it.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

,Shooters Sports Bar and Grill, Dave and Buster's, Stoney Creek, J & R Stables

College

Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

Horses, Call Of Duty Video Games, Dancing, Volleyball

For fun

Horseback riding, Disk golf, Video games, trying new restaurants, anything with physical contact and hand eye coordination and I love food.

Last read

The Three Musketteers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I love my job and my boss. We are both young bussiness people trying to start out and make lives for ourselves. A pizzaria is not where I see myself in 5 years, but it is a great stepping stone and I couldn't be happier then I am for the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Current Student