
eric33michfan

42 year old man | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always an adventure - had to pick this, it's the name of my parents boat :)

In his own words

Confident, fit, educated, well rounded Midwestern guy who likes variety in his life. In any given weekend, you could find me doing the following: an 800 mile motorcycle ride along the coast, skiing in Lake Tahoe, Fly Fishing local mountain streams, taking a date out for a day of wine tasting in the foothills, running a 1/2 marathon or just hanging out at home watching college football and cooking something in the crockpot (I'm a bachelor ladies, cut me a lil slack...A BBQ and a Crockpot keep me alive :). I have a solid career that I take seriously, but I'm not consumed by it. I'm an old school guy at heart: I believe a guy should be a man and act like it. Confident, know what I want while treating people, especially women with respect. Looking for a woman who enjoys life and keeps themselves fit both inside and out. Someone who has or is striving towards a career, but they don't need to be consumed by it. Someone who can enjoy the small, subtle things in life as much as the significant things. Looking to find someone to develop a relationship with who appreciates my attributes as much as I appreciate hers (not those attributes:)...well those too :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Montana...go every year for a couple of weeks. Tahoe, San Francisco are also high on the list. Foothill wine country on a motorcycle (not to much wine on the bike however :) is always fun.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

TV Shows: Hooked on Breaking Bad right now. College football also high on the list - Go Blue! (That's Michigan btw). Local favoirte Jackie Green is high on my music list along with a few obscure rock bands (tragically hip from Canada for one)

For fun

Recreating is my passion. Motorcycles, working out, fly fishing, running, etc. etc. All of these activities are a big part of my life. Staying in shape is key for me, via running, triathlons, etc. And yes, college football is a passion as well

Last read

Biography on Teddy Roosevelt. Usually stick with Non-Fiction or Biography books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference