
cdarby0503

47 year old woman | Salisbury, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 45 miles of Parsonsburg, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are only as old as you feel, it is what it is! Unsure about online dating.....someone prove me wrong

In her own words

very caring and believe in treating others in the way I want to be treated. always helping those in need. loving mother and true friend. one should practice what they preach and lead by example. we are never to old to learn, whether we continue our education or learn from others. I believe that in any relationships (friends or significant others) you both have to contribute, be undrstanding and supportive. You must have trust. I believe that you should get to know someone for who they are and not for what they are or what they can do. You have to be able to walk in someone's shoes to help them when needed. The things that make us fall flat, only make us stronger. give someone a smile, they are free and you might just make someone's day and not even no it, never allow yourself to be a victem...be a survivor! I consider myself to be a jack of all trades and still aiming to be a master of one of them. I have my HVAC license, but no longer do that. I worked in a refinery in a so called man's world, was in education for 12 years and now work for a wonderful pediatric/orthodontist. I set goals for myself and usually complete them. I can be headstrong...that is the taurus in me, but if you get to know me, most say that I am not a typical taurus! I am looking to get to know someone for who they are, that knows how to treat and respect others. someone who wants to have fun, but also enjoys romantic moments. a specail someone who is not afraid to show emotion and open up. to enjoy life as no one knows what tomorrow has in store for them! I should add that I am a home owner and have a vehicle. I am not looking for someone to pay my bills or even support me. My children are just about grown and now it is my time. I am not a booty call or even a one night stand, so if that is what you are looking for, please move on to the next profile and good luck in finding a true lasting relationship!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

really do not have any since I am not originally from here...so I am searching for some

College

Wor-Wic Community College, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

they are not things, but my children and making others smile

For fun

In my spare time which I am learning to make more of me time; I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, spending time with my children, family and friends and all the young ladies that I mentor

Last read

the entire 50 Shades series in two weeks....just did not have the Christian Grey to share it with



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference