
peakmint

47 year old man | Clackamas, OR, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 35 miles of Canby, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not looking for a Penpal" and if you...

In his own words

I am not looking for a Penpal" and if you are, please move on. I have wonderful parents who have been married for 49 years and my Dad says my Mom is the hottest thing he has ever seen to this day! I am who I am today because of choices I've made, both good and bad, and I know in my heart that my integrity is still very much in tact through it all. I realize we all have carried some baggage from the past, but I don't carry mine, and I hope you not carry yours? Baggage to me is this, things people are ashamed of, things people are still angry about after way too long... things people haven't made peace with yet. You can choose to keep the same things in your life and get the same results or you can choose to change them to get better results. Baggage is a choice..... We don't know who has baggage and who does not but if you bring it to someone who knows who they are and they are willing to help you with it and you choose to keep it, then its time to choose another road. I am LOYAL and DO NOT MULTI DATE...... I am a single dad, I have my 20 year old boy full time and is the light of my life and always put his priorities first above all but I would like to find some to not only share my life with but my son as well. I want long term maybe hopefully forever, the right one is out their right? One more thing: From my Father...... If you treat her as your Queen, she'll think of you as her King. You've gotta stop wearing your wishbone where your backbone oughta be. When life is sweet, say Thank you and celebrate, when life is bitter, say Thank you and grow. If you want to leave her, leave her breathless. If you want to lie, lie next to her. If you want to let go, let go of your pride and pursue her. Please have a picture with a smile :) Good luck on your search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Beautiful German Shorthair!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference