Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello:) I'm originally from NYC long island to be exact, but i've lived here in florida for about 14yrs or so. I come from a latin/italian background. I'm big into sports especially baseball!!, big into fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. Im looking for someone that enjoys the greater things in life but also likes to work hard for them and not expect everything handed to them. Im more of a movies and dinner with a nice glass of red wine instead of the party downtown scene, I like going out every once in a while but would prefer something low key :) I love to travel, being part latin (venezulano/brazilian) and italian I enjoy and love learning about different cultures :)) so if you like a little spice in your life maybe you will like me :) There is so much to explore in the beautiful world that has been handed to us would love to find someone to explore with :))If your into fitness we will get along :) Im not a couch potatoe, im into weight lifting keeping fit :) I know that physical isnt everything but there has to be attraction, but im hoping to meet somone that I connect with mentally as well which is important. I joke around and am a big dork so you must have humor in your bones somewhere :) So I heard something on the radio about internet dating, subject was worst things to do on your first internet date: 1. Dinner date was the first one because what if you meet someone who is nothing like their pics or you just dont click at all and your stuck with them for at least an hour, not good! 2. was a movie date, can really socialize and get to know someone and again what if they look nothing like their pics your stuck in a movie for at least 2hours, no bueno!! if your up for a drink, coffee tea whatever lol lets take a chance on this crazy internet dating life that we decided to try and go from there. You know that song miss Independent by neyo?? That's the kind of lady I'm looking for. Hope to hear from you!! If you want to know more send me a message:)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Email me we can talk about places we like to go to. Bad idea to put info on places I like to go, Too much info for those stalkers out there lol :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference