Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tirremdj

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's the deal with Grape Nuts? Open up the box no grapes no nuts...

In his own words

Since perusing some of these profiles, I feel I have learned a lot about women. For instance, I never had any idea how many of you were just as comfortable in a black dress as flip-flops! Or love going to a lounge, but feel at home in a dive bar! Or have the cutest dog EVER! =). I’m shocked at how few of you find unconfident men with no sense of humor unattractive. I have to admit, I don't take this site that seriously. I mean, I take finding someone seriously, but filling out all of these little boxes -- i dunno, it just makes me...okay, remember Scantron tests? Those fill in the bubble tests? Well, if you were like me, and you had no idea what the answers were, you spelled out a dirty word with your bubbles. That’s how I feel! ??Okay about me...I'm definitely a fun person. I like to have a good time and to laugh. I consider myself very independent and not at all clingy or co-dependent. If you are, we probably won't last long but I’ll let you keep the house. I’m adventurous…my hobbies generally involve being off the ground (i.e., rock climbing and flying). Apparently gravity and I just don’t see eye to eye. I like cities a lot; definitely not a suburban person. I'm drawn to people who are active and ambitious (but more in a "I'll-be-retired-by-thirty-through - my-ridiculously absurd idea" than "If-I-go-to-bed-early-I'll-make-regional-manager-by-34." I like self-deprecating people...people who aren't pretentious...I'm interested also in getting to know people who have interesting jobs, lives, are studying interesting things...I believe in trying to make things better...not dropping out of trying to strive for things simply because you've got all the material things...Okay, but let's dish...I mean, seriously, who was the guy at the Match retreat who said, "You know what would be sweet? To find out if our customers find thunderstorms to be a turn on!" Great job, Peterson. Way to think outside the box. (For the record...yes, yes I do. I'm very attracted to thunder, the real rumbly kind with lots of lightning...) And what's with the smoking question? Do I have to say "No Way!" It seems a bit much...so though I don't smoke, I would like to personally change my answer to "Why, no, I don't care to smoke, but if you do and are a really cool person, that's cool and I may bum a Marlboro off you after karaoke at 2 in the morning" ??If you're nice and interesting and fun, I'm sure we'll get along. Also, if you have a lot of baggage, that's cool too. You know why? Because, we're gonna sort out that baggage. We're gonna go nice and slow through baggage check and just throw out the stuff we don't need. Divorce? Gone. Stalker ex-boyfriend? Oh, that stuff's tagged for Winnipeg...but we're gonna to Tahiti!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like mountains, particularly skiing in them so I love Colorado/Utah. Would love to get to Switzerland. I wouldn't say I'm a cold weather person, but I like cold places....if that makes sense. Of course, locally I'm not a stranger to the local bar

Favorite things

Big fan of thunderstorms......well so long as I'm not flying toward it, in it, or by it. Favorite book is "Fate is the Hunter." Believe Doritos can be eaten with any meal. Music: Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers, Punch Brothers, Jayhawks.....

For fun

My two favorite things are rock climbing and flying....which I do with regularity. I also love skiing...either Utah or Colorado....too bad we don't have mountains here! I also love to cook...I do a pretty darn good job for a single guy too!

Last read

Well, I'm studying for my commercial rating for flying so it has mostly been boring FAA questions. I'm a huge WWII reader, as grim as that might sound. This might lead you to think I'm boring.....but I'm more or less a bucket of useless information.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an investment consultant for a large Boston-based firm.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Mexican half Irish (although I get Asian all the time).....I really don't think there is a classification for me. I look caucasian....so I checked that box.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign