
curlylu44

42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember the past but don't live there. Plan for the future, but not at the expense of living life today...my motto : )

In her own words

A little bit about me, I'm easy going, caring, and patient; I have come to a point in my life where I am trying to surround myself with relationships that will help me grow and bring me love rather than drama. I'm funny and quick witted, which just means I can be a bit of a smart ass, but in a totally cute way ; ) I don't fight well and I have short memory so I don't hold on to things for a long time. I try to live in the present. From me, you can expect loyalty, kindness, admiration, support and laughter. I would say I'm fem but not lipstick. I can dress up in heals and make up and the whole nine, but for everyday wear, I'm more casual. I am religious/spiritual and love my church Unity on The Bay. Through it, I volunteer with Habitat for Humanity which is amazing. I get more out of it than I could ever give. The person I'm looking for is a confident woman who knows who she is and loves herself; a woman that sees her own beauty and doesn't look outside of herself to know her own worth. I like a feminine woman, but one that can dress for the occasion...so no high heals while camping : ) I know there's more to say, but if you are interested, we can chat more one on one. Talk soon...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Foxy and Lola 2 Poms

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for new adventures

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

hanging with friends and family, going camping with friends, reading, mountain biking

For fun

I love anything outdoor...mountain biking, doing adventure racing, BBQ I'm doing my half Iron Man in November which is why I work out so much currently. Normally, not so much...although next year I hope to do the full soooo.... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe and trust in something bigger than myself.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Received my M.B.A. from Florida International University with a concentration in Entrepreneurship.