Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EricLoNj

31 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 35 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't read this. Hilarity may ensue...

In his own words

What is my perfect crime? I break into Tiffany's at midnight. Do I go for the vault? No. I go for the chandelier; it's priceless. As I'm taking it down, a woman catches me. She tells me to stop. It's her father's business. She's Tiffany. I say no. We make love all night. In the morning the cops come and I escape in one of their uniforms. I tell her to meet me in Mexico but I go to Canada. I don't trust her. Besides, I love the cold. Thirty years later I get a postcard. I have a son. And he's the Chief of Police.... ...This is where the story gets interesting... I tell Tiffany to meet me in Paris by the Trocadero. She's been waiting for me all these years. She's never taken another lover. I don't care. I don't show up. I go to Berlin. That's where I stashed the chandelier. A big high five to you If you know where this is from without looking it up : ) Ok let's get to the real stuff... So a little bit about me. Humor is a big thing for me. I enjoy laughter and making others laugh. Maybe a bit corny at times but you already knew that by reading my intro. But, I also know that there's a time and a place. I joined the Marine Corps when I was 22 because I wanted to do something different with my life. I had a blast. Probably one of the best decisions I ever made. I'm really into movies and I'll quote them from time to time. I always find it funny when I meet someone that does the same thing. It's like an instant connection. I'm looking to find someone to laugh and share fun times with. Someone who is passionate about something. It can be anything. I also like positive people, so if you're negative we probably won't get along. I also love learning about different things. It can range from outdoor survival, carpentry, cars etc. The list goes on. My favorite kind of books are personal development books. Anything that has to do with self discovery and turning yourself into a better person. I prefer paper books over ebooks. It says a lot about someone when you walk into their place and see a bookshelf with tons of books. I plan to have a nice library as I progress in life. I gravitate towards confident laid back women. My ideal woman is very caring and family oriented. Bonus points if you know how to cook. If you don't it's cool, we can cook together. If you can make me laugh with some obscure movie reference we'll probably get along fine. Money is no object to me. I don't care how much or little you make. Besides, it's not how much you make, it's how much you keep. I'm looking for long term, but I want to take things slow. I want to build a strong foundation with my partner. Trust and communication go a very long way. I want someone who is not going to internalize everything and expect me to just know what they want. Communication is a big thing for me. I have no problem sharing how I feel or doing things for you, you just have to tell me. I don't mind talking to people on Match. I always respond to emails. If you take the time to write, I will take the time to respond, regardless if Match says we are a "match" or not. Common courtesy that seems to be lost now a days. Also, I would like to address my divorce. I know it can be disconcerting to see someone who's divorced. In your mind you might think, what's wrong with this person. So I'll start by saying that we met in the Marines and we were both very young and inexperienced to take on such a commitment. We realized we weren't right for each other and moved on. No bad blood. We can talk to this day.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The shore obviously would be my favorite place. I don't necessarily have a favorite hot spot. I'll go anywhere and see anything.

Favorite things

I have a love for the ocean, books, learning, bettering myself as a man and a human being, talking to random strangers, astronomy

For fun

Going to the beach, hanging out with close friends, Riding my Sport Bike, Reading (Yes I find learning fun) Working out

Last read

The Alchemist Moonwalking with Einstein The 4-Hour Workweek The Introvert Advantage King, Warrior, Magician, Lover: Rediscovering The Archetypes of the Mature Masculine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in hearing conservation. I travel to various manufacturing facilities and conduct hearing test for employees that are subjected to loud noises on a daily basis. I get to travel a lot and meet a lot of people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree