
TurangaLeela85

29 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great White Buffalo

In her own words

I am an intelligent, athletic, adventurous, creative, sarcastic, and outgoing individual. That's a bucket of adjectives. Every profile on this site must include at least one of them. I don't know what you might be looking for, so let me explain myself as simply as possible. I am an eccentric, and often find myself subject to random bouts of genius. I am not shy, in fact I may be too forward. I am no shrinking daisy. I have a mild case of feminist angst, and yet my love of the domestic could be a strong argument against said feminism. Despite my knack for dinner parties and baked goods,there is not much submissive about me. I consider myself quite balanced. Parents love me. I cannot stress enough the importance of humor, for I do so love to laugh! My sense of humor could be described as dark, with 3 parts intelligent, 2 parts inappropriate, and a dash of silly. I call Dane Cook "comedy-lite" and lean more toward the Louis C.K., Carlin, and Pryor types. I occasionally get myself into trouble by saying the wrong thing. I think there may be a "check filter" light somewhere on my body that wants attention. When it comes to my interests and hobbies, I am a participant, not a spectator. I am very hands on. I loathe watching Baseball. I would rather play sports. I can be quite physical, and am not the kind of girl who is going to cry at the sight of blood. I'm not afraid to try anything. I'm not afraid of many things, except ferrets. I hate ferrets. If you have a ferret, you had better click to the next profile. Not a joke, they terrify me. I have nightmares of the bathtub scene from The Big Lebowski. I like reptiles, I have a cat that thinks he is a dog, and I don't like chihuahuas. I'm adventurous. Order for me. Wait, don't, I have food allergies... let me ask the staff about the menu first. I'm not a fan of hospitalization. I am not a vegetarian, nor would my eating habits go well with dating a vegetarian. I love steak. I also own a lot of leather. I've shot guns for fun. I do not drink beer. I am a super nerd and a jock. We can have a discussion about how many points are in your Warhammer army and go on to compare the attributes of different protein powders in the same hour. I lift weights. I like video games. I think character development makes or breaks a movie. I watch shows on Netflix series by series. I devour novels, so long as they do not pertain to sparkling vampires. My idea of the perfect workout mix is a combination of Rammstein and NIN, but I can change gears quickly and sing along to Vampire Weekend. One of my favorite albums of all time is T. Rex - Electric Warrior. I spent a lot of money on eyeliner and combat boots as a teen. I studied costume design and have a passion for corsets. I was trained to sing opera, and got certified as a personal trainer on a whim. I am also a first degree black belt in taekwondo. I am passionate about the arts. I am passionate about the butt firming qualities of deadlifts. I look damn good in a dress. I've been to a nudist camp and played bocce ball with elderly nudists. I consider that a form of charity. What can I say? I do what I like, and I'm not ashamed of any aspect of it. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, intelligent, intellectual and maybe even mildly pretentious. Flex my mind. Let's go out and try something new! Or let's stay in and have some wine and play a game with friends. Be bold, be honest, and most of all, be charming. I'm looking for someone who can have a little class even while shooting bottle rockets off a roof. Having a taste for the outdoors would be nice. Athleticism would be a big plus! I guess I want the total package. Is that you? Disclaimer-I'm not looking for anyone younger than 25. No homophobes, No tea party. I'm looking for potential for growth (a future), no random hookups. Healthy Lifestyle is IMPORTANT!! You don't have to be perfect, I'm not perfect, but at the risk of sounding shallow, if you don't look like you try, I don't reply

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

one of my cats looks like ron swanson... the other looks like... uhm... charlie chaplin?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm kinda new here. I spend a lot of time hiking, I just recently did the bridge to nowhere, i frequent runyon for cardio, solstice is pretty, and griffith is ehhh. As for hot spots, does the gym count? I like Bar Sinister ;) I'm open minded

Favorite things

Obviously a big fan of Futurama, but I don't really watch television, I only use netflix. I love my electronics. I have a thing for dark comedy and cult movies. I love documentaries. I don't do chick flicks or Cop shows. Oh, and Han shot first!

For fun

i do stuff? gosh. I love being outside, especially if i'm not just sitting in traffic haha... i like to go for walks, runs, hikes, biking... i love to people watch. I like to talk. I am very open and upfront. I play (win) games.

Last read

I just finished book four of "A Song of Ice and Fire" and I'm anxious to begin the next installment. I've also discovered a cookbook that correlates with the feasts in the stories! How adventurous of an eater are you?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am not an actress, and I don't have fantasies of reality television fame. I work, I pay my bills, and I spend my free time being me.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Italian and German descent. I assure you, this does not mean I'm a a fan of fascism or eugenics... but I prefer purebred pets. (this is a joke, you should have laughed. if you don't get it, I'm sorry)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I would be lying if I said I didn't believe in anything, but I was raised Catholic, so certainly not that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral