Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EchoInThePark

38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this an honest try!

In her own words

I love being spontaneous, taking random road trips, and napping on the weekends. I have been lucky enough to have lived in some great cities (San Francisco, Cambridge, New York, and Vail). Although I grew up in LA, I moved away for 15 years and finally came back to where I started, 5 years ago. You really can't beat LA weather! I'm a pretty stable person and I have my life together. I have a job that I enjoy, friends that I would do anything for, and my parents are still married and live in the same house that I grew up in. I don't really have any specific type of guy that I am looking for. Quick wit is extremely sexy, as is a good sense of humor. If you can make me laugh then we'll probably get along just fine. Basic manners are important and you should have your frat years behind you by now. Ultimately, I am looking for something serious and long term because the thought of having someone to steal the covers from every night would be awesome. Maybe I'm a romantic, but I'd like to think that "the one" is still out there! I'm a pretty open book and I know that I didn't cover a lot here so feel free to ask away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I rescued a retired racing greyhound and I absolutely adore him. The dog and I go hiking almost every day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 28 countries and 38 states - it's hard to pick a favorite.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Right now, I'm listening to; MURS, Zero7, People Under The Stairs, Prodigy, MF Doom, Nine Inch Nails, Ministry, Celldweller, Daft Punk, Beastie Boys, Rage Against The Machine, NERD, Little Jackie, A Tribe Called Quest, Led Zeppelin, and the Bee Gees

For fun

Being outdoors and doing activities, exploring new areas, playing games (not those kinds of games), taking naps.

Last read

I have NOT read 50 Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a project manager at a bank and get to work on secret projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Mom is Chinese, Dad is Japanese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Berkeley for undergrad and Harvard for grad school.