
5943joe

39 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
hey thank you for the view

In his own words

I have been on this site for 6 weeks just updated my pics again as I am getting even more serious about a relationship had the time to think about the past and what I can do in the present to make a good life and I have prepared well I think. I am easy going, drama free, a hard working energetic guy who loves to exercise, bike riding, hiking and long walks often and also long drives up the coast or to small towns, smaller historical places that you can really get close to without the crowds and just have a very active lifestyle. The options when your my age are get old or get healthy and active and take care of yourself and that's what I do it's worked for me in the last year I have lost 30 pounds and I like this figure and plan on keeping it! I haven't a lot of friends that I hang out with anymore, they are all married or raising kids so anyway though I thought being single would be great but it's actually kind of lonely now for me being the semi quiet shy type (semi, once I get to know you watch out my lady) so anyway the reason I am on this site looking for a long term relationship with someone that needs or wants or likes me I don't care just care because for your love I am going to give you the world if I can of course... Oh yeah now about you, your maybe not on your phone always and capable of physical activities and maybe like it when I text or call you with just sweet nothings making sure you know I am thinking about you. I am going to need a lot of your time should we be compatible, I am open to making new friends but really do best hand in hand so to speak just seems to be less drama with that special someone just doing things together or with friends but us together taking care of each other. I am a good back watcher (and washer lol) and would like the same, hot day at the park 1st one of us to get a cold drink comes to share it, late for a party we save each other a plate with good stuff on it lol stuff like that. Let me add I love children and animals (I don't do insects and you don't either lol) and I am very energetic in all manners, I am able to fix your car and help around the house and family gets full attention so should someone on our family's need assistance that's important to us right! *** Other than that it's me and you kid now should someone like what I said and reply but be careful I am serious here ***

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My Aunty owns a pet shop, what do you want to know I can do any animal really worked at her place a long time when I was young. I am less likely to handle a spider or bug or bird but master I am of the snakes, lizards, dogs, cats or fishes watch!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love forests, beaches and nature in general so would prefer a national park vacation over a Vegas stay but open to anything and you got to mix it up right. There's a beach near San Simeon all to ourselves if we want seals and wildlife galore or?

Favorite things

I want to do stuff I haven't done before like bungee jump and take a cruise and hike half dome and a bunch of other stuff- mix in a or my active life style, brisk walks, bike riding (I have 2 pro bikes, street and dirt) play any sport and hiking

For fun

I love non crowded outdoor activities, I am extremely active and basically spend my week planning my weekend consists of long drives to small towns, bike rides at the beach, nature hikes, history museums stuff like that

Last read

I grew up a reader of books, all I did from 7 years old til I was about 14 I was hooked but since then mostly a Magazine reader not into books or well the Bible is here to read if you want :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Occupation is Air Freight manager if this box is for that answser - work sometimes long hours but never weekends and I am always at the office or home or with you I hope
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am looking for any race or nationality I don't care, my Ex was Japanese we got along great. I have no preferences really everyone is unique color, race, creed not a big deal especially now a days
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I pray to the Lord daily and he is in my thoughts often but I do not go to church or do any religious activities yet so you know. I could, let me know
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference
I am trade skilled mostly, dangerous goods trained and certified and well naturally bright if you ask my Mom lol