Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Lovettsville, VA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for one who enjoys the great outdoors and new adventures

In his own words

I am easy going, friendly and like meeting new people. I mostly enjoy the outdoors, especially the wide open spaces out west. I also like the things the city has to offer, like concerts, plays and diverse people. I value good health, and working at it both physically and spiritually. My children are young adults, and venturing out on their own. This is a great experience. Must love dogs and horses, as I have both. I don't have a TV, prefer reading. I am looking for a kindred spirit and soul mate for a long term, serious relationship. I value honesty above all else, even if it is not what I want to hear. I am passionate about everything I try to do, including romance. No drama, finance or substance abuse please.

His interests

Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I go foxhunting, or rather fox chasing, in the fall and winter. I have 2 rescue dogs, who are loyal and great fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Payne's biker bar when there is a live blues band to dance to. Wolf Trap for a good concert. Harper's Ferry on a nice fall day.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Musically, I like U2, Dave Matthews Band, Dan Fogleberg, and Jackson Browne. I gave up TV a few years ago and have not looked back.

For fun

I travel 3 to 4 weeks a year. I like the West, particularly Yellowstone and the Tetons. I go for the back country, not the tourist traps. I also enjoy plays, Ford's theatre is a favorite. My favorite cities are New York, London and Cork Ireland.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand, Undaunted Courage by Stephen Ambrose, and Team of Rivals by Doris Kearns Goodwin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a family practice doctor for 25 years. I enjoy getting to know the patients and their families as well as the practice of medicine.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father was Irish, my mother was Swedish. I love everything about Ireland, the climate, the country, the horses, the people and their history.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My church is the outdoors and nature, it is where I find the most spirituality
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a lot of education, but have learned the most since I finished school, and plan to keep on learning new things.