Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

carilynn0408

28 year old woman | Damascus, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Poolesville, MD

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She laughs without fear of the future

In her own words

Here are the most important things you should know ... I. sing way too much and im always dancing . karaoke is a favorite. I like going to baseball games and hockey games. I am addicted to the sunshine . I worked on a cruise ship for two years after college and it was a time of my life I will never forget. I hit the gym throughout the week to keep my energy up and to keep me from going to bed at 8pm( working with kids is exhausting !!) but I would be lying if I said pizza and beer were not an all time favorite. I rescued a pit -mix puppy back in June and he is pretty much my psycho child. His name is Cruz and he keeps me pretty busy and active outside so liking dogs is a huge plus!. I am a confident woman and know what I want out of life and out of the people I choose to surround myself with. I am a little bit sarcastic and have a pretty raw sense of humor. If you can't handle it I'm probably not the girl for you. however ,I take it as well as I can dish it . For my job , I run a before and after school program and during the summer run a travel summer camp. My job has taught me patience , compassion and understanding for all types of people and situations. I would like to find someone who can be my best friend.I want to meet a guy who will be the first in line for a roller coaster and someone who will dance with me at a country concert ! Someone that makes Me feel comfortable and safe when I am with him. I love to laugh, I think it's really important to be able to laugh together. I am not looking for a fling, I want to meet someone that can start as my friend, that we can grow together and then stay and end with being best friends and a great couple. Full disclaimer- I eat ice cream in bed and watch terrible tv shows . Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will try any new place.. but give me a fire, and a group of my best friends and i am the happiest i could be :) If you didn't get it by now, i love traveling :) some of my favorite places ive been are Italy, Alaska, Cabo, Hawaii, and Vancouver!

Favorite things

Too many movies to choose from, tv shows I enjoy are Criminal Minds, Friends, Family Guy, Glee (yes im a huge dork), How I met Your Mother Real Italian food is amazing, I def got spoiled when I went there.

For fun

dancing, movies, traveling, anything outside.. i run a summer camp so i am outside all day! , camping, fires, swimming, being on the river ..

Last read

"act like a lady think like a man" by steve harvey.. hes a genuis and hes hilarious. I am also a sucker for a Nicholas Sparks book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference