
lakotamalik09

33 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pain is temporary. Quitting lasts forever.

In her own words

Anyone know who said that quote? It's very inspiring! I moved to Colorado July of 2010, and am loving it so far! I am busy with my job and work odd hours, so it can be difficult to meet people. Looking for friends, casual dating, or serious dating leading into a relationship. I am open for whatever happens, but first and foremost am looking to develop a great friendship. I think the best relationships are based on friendships first. I look forward to meeting new people and enjoying my new town. Help me discover! About me: I am easy going, a hard worker, love to laugh and make other people laugh; I have a sarcastic side. Very independent and I love traveling. Grew up in Minnesota (yah sure, you betcha!), went to college there, then moved to Rhode Island for a job for a year. Now am in Colorado Springs, and plan to stay for a while. I just started getting into running since the beginning of the year, and hope to keep going strong. I plan to run a 5k soon, then the next step will hopefully be a 10k! Staying active and living a healthy life-style is also important to me, and in a potential mate. I am attracted to guys with confidence, intelligence, independence, good sense of humor and strong wit, easy going, not shy, likes to try new things, adventurous, able to laugh at yourself. An educated man is sexy ;) Someone that likes dogs is a plus. I also find it extremely attractive when a guy knows what he wants in life, and has goals and ambitions. Looking forward to meeting new people and having some good times! For a first date, something as simple as great conversation over a cup of coffee or wine is fantastic. I also would enjoy hiking, going to a sporting event, or something spontaneous or adventurous would be fun too. Feel free to ask anything, I usually am an open book!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one dog, a small Husky, heeler, shepherd mix. She is great, high energy, and I have a lot of fun with her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Australia, Las Vegas, Minnesota, Colorado. Hoping to go back to Vegas soon and/or Europe!

Favorite things

I like most music, from Alternative and Country, to some rap, pop, house, and classical too. I don't have TV, but LOST is awesome. Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe. Some favorite movies include the Bourne Identity and sequals, Braveheart, Waiting, Sideways.

For fun

Hiking, traveling, taking my dog to the park, reading, hanging out with friends, coffee shop, wine tasting, occasional drink at the local bar, watching movies. Frequent the gym, enjoy running - wanna run a 5k this summer!

Last read

Currently reading Between a Rock and a Hard Place and Into Thin Air. Also recently read one of Chelsea Handler's books, hilarious!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Emergency Doctor, but not the typical kind ;) Health and fitness is becoming more and more important to me, so something I am always working on. It would be fun to have someone to work out and explore with.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral