
SummerHope12

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Follow your rainbow!

In her own words

I love humor in life. Creating inspirational possibilities. Romance in the air. Dancing in the summer rain. Making snow angels in the winter. Singing loudly in my car. Star gazing on a beach while the waves crash. Catching rainbows full of sparkling Aloha. Let's play, banter, be goofy, and laugh until we cry! :) I tend to be a moderate introvert with extravert qualities. I'm even more outgoing when in a comfortable setting around friends and loved ones. I like putting effort into new endeavors of course. To me, diversity is invigorative and refreshing, just as traditional outings are comforting and delightful. Searching for a man I can love, respect, encourage, behold, and uphold. A valid instant connection is rare, but rather formed. Sparks can't be forced, but will ignite evolving chemistry. I hold a pragmatic regard for solid relationships built on friendship. I want to fall in love with his heart, thoughts, aspirations, and dreams. The value of his essence is priceless. Even though we'll face the world together, I'll make sure to have my man's back! =) I love hard. I'm a hopeless romantic who wants the mutual passion, intimate moments, the unbreakable bond, the twinkling in our eyes, the private smiles, the cravings and fiery desire! A man to be drawn to, as soon as I sense his presence. My goal is to be the best possible friend, lover, and life partner. Actions and stoical inaction speaks louder than words! My actual impact made is more important than just having good intentions. Be real and be consistent. I can't emphasize how BIG of a difference even the smallest details, genuine effort, and sweet gestures make to me. I've been called stubborn sometimes! Gasp!! I make mistakes, but I'll own them and learn from them. Take the time to explain your side, and I'll gladly reflect and consider both sides of the coin. I don't want blind self absorption or complacency. Tell me how it is! If I make a mistake, I want to know about it sooner rather than later. Otherwise how will things transform? Constructive criticism provides the opportunity for prudence and growth. I am new to the area from Hawaii. I enjoy taking care of patients and research. I don't take myself too seriously but that doesn't equal weakness. Life is interesting to say the least. I continue growing. I know what I want, what I don't want, and what I can live with. Doesn't mean what I'll settle for, but what I can be flexible about. I'm a lady who strives towards growth, integrity, and having a proper balance (in everything, including my integrity, character and how I respond to those around me). Accountability =) I love spontaneity, adventures, and surprises! I love to ski! I love to travel (road trips, domestic, or foreign). I enjoy hiking, bike rides, dancing, surfing, poker, reading, and exploring. Lately; making foster kids laugh, tennis lessons, and cooking classes. I joined a co-ed basketball league last year. Albeit, I am terrible at hot potato...oops meant Basketball! ;) Height does not equal talent. So I should say, I participate (I can't play) Hee hee! But I try and will work hard to win! I draw energy from the views and inspirations of others. Understanding different convictions and the rationale is fascinating. I am grateful for each Blessing even when it's disguised. I'm a work in progress, FAR from perfect but strive to be a better person. =) Let's fly to the sky and aspire together, but also be willing to clean off the bird debris together. Be fully prepared to struggle, take risks, have grit, be uncomfortable, go thru tough communication and grow from facing each challenge in life. "Don't settle for better, settle for best"!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would like to care for a playful teddy bear dog one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dance floors. Airports, Union stations. Downtown scenes. Gyms. Stunning architecture -EEOB, Manoa Falls, Koko Head, Lanikai beach, Napali coast, Waimea canyon. Jogging to the beat of the music thru town or nature trails.

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

• Cuddling • Daisies, Rainbow Trees • FroYo, Sushi, Veg. Kabobs, Curry, Pho, Fruit • Air Travel, Amazon Prime • Lyrics, Inspirational Quotes • Mascara!

For fun

Fulfilling life with substance. A little bit of everything can bring a bustle of vitality! Cultural events, the arts, group fitness, cozy gatherings, comedy, volunteering memories!

Last read

1. The 4 Agreements: Be Impeccable with your word. Don't take anything personal. Don't make assumptions. Always try your best. 2. Guitar for dummies 3. Blink 4. The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Unsegregated Skittle
Faith: Other No preference
I respect Him. There's repute to other beliefs acknowledging our vast God. Divinity without division is enlightening to me. I am simply Blessed.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral