Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

starwarsguy13

35 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Movie buff and great dinner conversation...

In his own words

I am a very outgoing and at times loud person. I find myself at my happiest when i am interacting with people. I love the outdoors and taking time to "smell the flowers". I haven't really spent alot of time on my career until now, but I hope to be able to return to school at some point and better myself. I have been told by almost everyone I know that if I would put my mind to something I could accomplish it. I'm really into cars and spend alot of my time with my friends talking and dreaming about them. I'm looking for a fun loving girl with a great sense of humor. She has to love kids, because I have a very large family. I am one of twenty-six grandchildren on my dad's side. I also have a very beautiful niece who is the light of my life, and some day hope to have a few of my own. I'm looking for a girl who likes to sit down and have a good conversation and a great dinner. I'm looking for a girl who likes to go out and hang out with freinds but also likes to sit on the couch and just chill at home.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to work as a bartender at the Old Chicago at the Grande Prarie Mall. It is still one of my favorite places to hang out. It's a great bar, it can be loud at times and can be a calm place to chill too. I'm not really into downtown anymore.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are italian and chinese. My favorite color is blue. I'm a huge car guy, and really want to get into them more.

For fun

So I like to think i'm a big movie buff. I love to go to the movies, and i rent them all the time. I also have a large collection of my own. I'm a big outdoors type of guy. I may not be in the best shape of my life but i love a good hike.

Last read

I pick up car magazines all the time so that was probably the last thing i read. I am also currently reading the Book of the Five Rings. It is a translation of Miyamoto Musashi's book on Samurai sword strategy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently started a new job at a local car dealership and hope to make a great career out of it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mostly German. I'm also part Belgian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised catholic but I'm really not religious anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference