
TheyCallMeRed42

34 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Sierra Madre, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Genuine guy looking for same...but female...you know what I mean.

In his own words

I really enjoy learning new things. Whether by meeting a new person, listening to an interesting podcast or visiting a new place; I love to be challenged and to try to understand how new things work. I would like to find someone who also has an inquisitive nature to explore with. Being an introvert at heart, I usually spend my free time doing more low key things. Getting out of the city and spending a day in the mountains is where I get rejuvenated. I definitely enjoy being out with people, it’s just not what recharges me. When I go out, I gravitate towards live music, screenings or just dinner with friends. Recently I’ve had some opportunities to photograph live bands and it’s been awesome. My plans for life have always been up for revision based on where new opportunities open. I’m currently enjoying the stability that my job affords but looking towards grad school in the near future to move in a better long term direction. Prior to this job I was doing freelance photography. I still love photography, but having stability has allowed me to invest my free time in the things I really love about it. I’ve been fortunate to visit and spend time in many places. The time I’ve spent living in other countries has been a big influence on who I am and how I see the world. It would be great to share that quality with someone. If there is anything else you’d like to know about me, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Grew up with both Dogs and Cats.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places I've Visited: Yosemite, Costa Rica, Monument Valley, The Badlands Local things I like: Angeles National Forest, Jameson Brown, Cinespia Cemetery Screenings

Favorite things

I like any food done well. (Even hotdogs, the Dog Hause is amazing) There are several NPR podcasts that I am addicted to. I like music and movies that don't appeal to the lowest common denominator. Favorite shows include: Dr. Who, Breaking Bad

For fun

Hiking or Fishing. Movies, Art Events and Live Music. Photographing all of the above. Hanging out with friends enjoying good coffee or beer.

Last read

Currently working through All The Pretty Horses and some Neil Gaiman short stories. Previous Favorites: - The Omnivore's Dilemma - The Lord Of the Rings - Anything by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do small business sales for a tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your all around European mutt. Mostly Irish and Scottish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Although I grew up religious, I've gotten comfortable with the fact that I don't have any absolute answers for philosophical or theological questions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference