Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gino82rush

31 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to meet a nice girl who I can sweep off her feet

In his own words

I'm a graduate from Fullerton Junior College and Whittier College. I love working and playing music in my spare time. I’m Cuban, Italian, and Mexican (Crazy Huh?), I love being with people and also enjoy spending time with my family and friends whenever I can, I enjoy having a good time with them. My friends and family have always been there for me in worst of times and best of times. And in return I have been there for them when they needed me too. Whenever life has thrown me curve I go to them for their ideas and on how should I try to over come what life has in front of me. Music is another important thing in my life. It is my therapy and I have to do it, I have been playing the guitar these past 12 years it has given me so much joy and passion, but the love of a woman is the better ideal for me. I want to be with someone who is comfortable in being who they are and being honest with me and themselves. And are open to try new things that catches their eye. I love getting to know people and cracking jokes back and forth with them. I am a hopeless romantic and if anything I am that type of guy who will treat a woman with respect a total throw back to the gentle men of the past. I always pay for dinner,open the car door, snuggling, holding hands , road trip to Las Vegas and Palm Springs and do the unexpected like bring flowers or roses to her with the only reason to say I love you :) or send her a text, an email or a voice message to also say "Hey just wanted to say Hello and I love you." I just want to make her happy anyway I can. When it comes time for meeting her family I always treat them with the upmost respect. I also love kids, they make life so much simpler and to me that is always a good thing. With the my friends who have children they always love to see me, they think Im a big toy who will play with them till I break and they do that alot lol : ) but they are worth it. My parrents have been married for 31 years and their close friends who I consider family have had the same, and thats what I want too. I want to be able to let my girl into my world and vice versa . I want the relationship to go somewhere and only get better and stronger as time goes on. I’m looking for someone who will be themselves at all times. Compromise and Communication are key. I would want her to be as open as she can be, and I in return would do the same. I also want to her to let me into her world and I will let her into mine. I want us to have fun and both grow in the relationship. I want her to be my best friend as well as the woman that I want to one day grow old with. All that matter is her health and happiness and she has to come from a good Catholic family like I do, and will be there for me as I will be there for her no matter what. Bottom line I want to be in love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Where ever and what ever Im open to anything

College

Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

Aerosmith,Alice In Chains,Stone Temple Pilots, Alice Cooper,Alicia Keys,The Beatles, Tommy Boy , Scent Of A Woman Almost Famous, The Simpsons, Everybody Loves Ramond,ER, Sushi , Mexican Food, Etc

For fun

Anthing and Everything I'm open to trying new things : )

Last read

The Fountain Head



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Im a devoted catholic and I go to church every week, my faith is a big part of who I am
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree