
dialtexas80

34 year old man | Midlothian, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

My profile is ending at the end of the month. Well hmmm, what to say, what to say? I could tell you that I'm laid back and easy going but not all the time. I have things that I'm passionate about and you will just have to get to know me to found out. I like to think of myself as a bit of a hopeless romantic and often wear my heart on my sleeve, sometimes to a fault. I enjoy my free time when I have it. I like hanging out with my friends, and my god kids. I enjoy hunting, fishing, playing golf, and pool. Also I like playing my guitar when I get a chance, although lately I've made more racket than anything, lol. I'm a big Dallas Cowboys and Mavericks fan, so I would like to find someone to possibly watch and/or go to the games with. I like to cook or what I call "Kitchen Experimentation", which doesn't turn out to bad from time to time and watching a good movie, I prefer Comedy or Action. I've tried this site before and didn't have much luck but I figured I might give this a go again. As far as the type of woman I'm looking for she would need to be kind, independent in her own way as I'm independent myself. She would need to have a good sense of humor, because I crack myself up all the time :) I'm a bit of a nerd at times, so finding a nerd to join me would be nice. Trust and honesty are a big thing with me. I'm looking to find someone to spend my life with, so I'm not really looking to play games or waste anyone's time. A bit of a country girl would be nice, I kinda miss gliding a girl along the dance floor to a nice 2-stepping tune. While I work full-time and go to school, this doesn't leave me with a lot of free time; however, I do have some time to share with potentially someone special. Being single and being in relationships, I've learned a few things. The first is that everyone needs their personal time but you have to make time to make a relationship work. Also sharing companionship with someone you truly enjoy being around is priceless. Anything else feel free to ask and I wish ya'll the best of luck :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Bruce and he is a dog all unto his own.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been bitten by the travel bug and have been to Dublin, Ireland and hope to see more places in the future.

Favorite things

I'm not a traditional top 40 person but I'm always listening to music, mainly blues and any kind of rock. I like old, texas and some red dirt country. I don't mind hip-hop, but prefer old-school.

For fun

I'm a big movie buff and find myself quoting movies often with my friends, I do like to play golf when the weather is nice and fish when the mood hits me. I'm a kind of go with the flow kinda guy, although I do like to have some kind of plan.

Last read

I like to read when I find something worth reading, I like a lot of Sci-Fi and Fiction, been reading the Walking Dead comics lately. Any good books you've read lately feel free to tell me about, I'm always taking suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Field Coordinator/Surveyor In Training for a Land Surveying Department at an Engineering Firm in Dallas. I pretty much schedule survey crews for their day to day activities and process jobs, handle clients and stare at a computer all day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English/Irish/Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Me and the big guy up stairs have a fine understanding.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
While working full time it is hard to pursue my education; however, I am currently finishing my bachelors degree at Texas A&M Commerce in Midlothian, as well as taking some additional classes at Northlake Community College.