Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ablegod2069

54 year old man | Hollydale, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 50 miles of South Gate, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Love ! One Heart ! Let's get together and feel alright :)

In his own words

Am hoping to meet someone who is drama free, mature, smart, funny, loves to laugh, has a job (ANY job!), doesn't take herself too seriously, enjoys life and wakes up with her glass half full. Would be nice if she could be wrong once in a while… ;-) I take pride in staying fit and am attracted to women who do the same.. Having fresh breath is a huge bonus. I wonder if there has ever been a great kiss involving Chronic Halitosis? lol.. I do love to kiss.. ;-) It's a spark that can light the fire! If you think we would be attracted to each other and have fun together, please don't be shy and just say Hi. I am looking for someone who is fit, fun, and happy. A sense of humor is a definite plus! Laughter is the best medicine. I like a women who takes care of herself also (see above under grooming)....lol. She is easy going, cute, cuddly, and affectionate. Comfortable in jeans as well as a nice dress. I think chemistry is very important, it's that initial attraction and nervous excitement that just sets your hair on fire....lol That's the stuff you never want to lose looking forward to every phone call, text, and next encounter. I love to give hugs, hold hands, and kissing is the best ! I have strong hands and also give wonderful relaxing massages "what a bonus " ...lol If you think we might be a match then holler back. And if you think your a good kisser you just met your match. Life's to short not to be happy ! All the best to you in your search. Good Health..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i love my pets..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Prefer cities to beaches, but don't mind a little sand between my toes. Las Vegas, people watching is second to none. Sharon Woods, Short North, North Market, uptown Westerville, Easton, Lake Erie.

Favorite things

Hanging out with my children. Getting together with friends. Coffee in the morning while reading paper. Interesting conversation. Brisk walk on sunny fall day. Feeling of relaxation after yoga. Pizza.

For fun

Movies, reading, some shopping, yard work, walking, casual dining, live music, Indians, Clippers or Blue Jackets games. Music: Beatles, Green Day, Marvin Gaye; Must DVR TV: Mad Men, 60 Minutes, Modern Family

Last read

Daily newspaper, magazines, Enjoy non-fiction, especially biographies and history. Just finished Wild, and now I have a crush on Cheryl Strayed. Recent reads: Outliers, The Hunger Games series, John Adams, The Last Lecture, Open



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral