Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 52-66 within 200 miles of Spring, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Me? Well, I was born at a very early age...OK,...

In his own words

Me? Well, I was born at a very early age...OK, seriously- I'm not a saint (yet) but I'm known for my loyalty, honor, integrity, and compassion.Often referred to as "different". Authentic. Deep. Affectionate. Maybe a little too bold. Imperfect, sure, but no issues. You're no saint either, but you're honorable. I am totally faithful- you, also, must be worthy of trust. We need not have all things in common. I'm adaptable and eager to explore those things important to you. Widowed twice, divorced in between. Having known the pleasure of a great marriage and the pain of one that could have been great gives me a special appreciation for you. In the words of David Wilkerson-True passion is born of anguish. I'm confident, yet humbled by the challenges life has brought; playful and fun, but passionately serious about the important stuff; mature, yet still youthful and adventurous; generally reserved, but expressive and enthusiastic. Stylish and sensual, I'm tall, dark, and maybe even handsome (in low light...from a distance). I cook, clean, and do laundry (even when married, as real men do). Fit and healthy- don't snore, and I don't need any little blue pills. You? Outgoing and adventurous, your quick smile derives from your inner peace and kind, compassionate heart. An articulate communicator, you're smart and confident. Your friends might describe you as "sophisticated, sexy, and sane." (ok, you can go easy on the sophistication thing, cuz I ain't all that, but this time around I'm going to have to insist on sanity.) I'm accustomed to someone stylish and classy, a girly girl. You're likely artistic, with an interest in fashion and design. A woman of excellence, you recognize quality and appreciate nice things, but you don't need a guy's stuff to make you "happy". Nor do I need/want your material. If you need mine I'm not the one for you. I have the right stuff, but it's mostly on the inside. Not wealthy (nor hiding from the feds like some of my affluent colleagues), yet I think I have what is required for a totally fulfilling relationship. I recognize that real love requires a choice to be selfless, and the enemy of love is selfishness. I know how to both give and receive love. Your future should be entrusted to love and faithfulness- they offer the truest security. You're thinking- "Who is this guy, that he expects all this?" Just a guy whose previous relationships have left him with a pretty good idea of what works, a guy who knows himself well and understands the impact that one person can have on another. And a guy who gives himself totally to and for his partner. The effort that went into building this page is an indicator of how much I invest in relationship. Conversation starters: I've played blackjack in Monte Carlo, snorkeled Aruba, canooed Canada, hunted Wyoming. I have cried at the graveside of my wife...and that of another who might have been. I've seen Hawaiian volcanoes from helicopter, skied Summit/Eagle Counties, kayaked Yucatan mango swamps and fished through the Minnesota ice. I've fed homeless kids on the streets of Guatemala and helped build homes in a Honduran slum. Yes, I was captain of the chess team and goalee on the soccer team, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY- I have been a successful husband and father. There's much yet to experience and accomplish- would you consider joining me? BTW-I gave my daughter a cruise for college graduation, that's why all the pics of her, so don't be concerned. OK, so I’m not a 60 y/o jewel thief; the rest is totally accurate and easily verified. Hey, this isn't an application for marriage, it's simply meant to give you a pretty good idea of who I am- and it does just that. Maybe I'm a 55 y/o fine art smuggler or 65 y/o mortgage my profession/year of birth/income really matter to you? Should they? Check me out, you won't be disappointed in what you find. If you love God and worship Him in spirit and truth, dont be demure. Write to me. PRO

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

You like cats, too? Lets trade recipes. Relax. I have had several (owned- not eaten), and have one now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots- mine or yours? Let's see, I really, I think I'd have to know you a little better before we discuss this. (I can assure you that you will be thrilled; no disappointments here.)

Favorite things

Fine clothing. Laughing with my kids. Cool cars.Communication. Laughing with you. Little black dress. Singing. Your long legs in skinny jeans n heels. Music: Bach - Bocelli, NewsBoys - BeachBoys. The Tropics. Blackjack. PDsA. Is my dog Louie a thing?

For fun

Fave TV- Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank / Music- jesusculture I like to write. My latest work is kind of a combination exercise/chinese cook book- "101 Ways to Wok a Cat".OK, that last part is not true, but I have been published locally and nationally.

Last read

GQ, Esquire, and Men's Health mags. Lots of books on spiritual topics and relationships (that's relationships, not pick up lines); business news and the Scofield or Amplified. No novels- I have enough suspense, intrigue, and horror in real life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
International jewel thief posing as financier. My career offers flexibility of time/movement. Skilled and highly respected in my profession, a challenging one, I netted more last year than Bank of America. Seriously.(Of course they lost $5 billion.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is one of homegrown midwestern values and long history of domestic success. Two married kids recent honors grads from private college, and a 21 y/o currently debriefing after returning to earth from extended visit to some other planet.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I follow the only One who gave His life for me-the One who has changed me forever. I will find your spiritual depth or its pursuit attractive. I worship in a contemporary nondenominational church; am familiar with many denominations, religions, cults
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Honors grad in psych from private college in upper midwest. Graduate education in business, law, et al. I spend 10-12 hours/week on self improvement- physical, emotional, spiritual, intellectual. OK, so I'm a slow learner, but at least I keep at it.