
outdoordreamer81

33 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My free trial ended....so I no longer can accept messages. F B sarah lynn foto

In her own words

... I grew up in Central California, out in the country and loving the outdoors. After high school and some community college, I ended up in British Columbia for 2 years and fell in love with Canada. I love going back and visiting. I finally came back home to finish off my Bachlor's degree...are you ready for this...in "Recreation Administration and Leisure Service Management with an emphasis in Community Recreation and Youth Services". yep. I played for my major. After grad, I moved up to Redding to complete and internship with the City of Redding and attend Bethel Church. Once my internship finished, I got a job with a non-profit coordinating youth mentoring/leadership development programs throughout the county. Well that's a bit of my story. In the midst of that story, I have learned what it means to be a true worshipper and Lover of Christ. Learning to hear and be friends with Holy Spirit. I love worship. I love recreational things. I love the prophetic. I love spending time with the Lord and being free. I love being a dreamer and seeing other's go after their dreams. Life is an adventure, life is love, life is full of hope. Live. I am looking for someone who loves the Lord, loves going on adventures, desires and lives community. Loves music, the outdoors and is confident in who he is. Who desires to live life different and to the fullest and to create a story together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops (Coffee Bar and Heritage), Lema Ranch, anywhere by a lake in between two trees in my hammock :-) Huntington Lake. Camps. Mammoth Lakes. Matagalpa, Nicaragua. Anywhere in the mountains or in my kayak.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Photography! sarahlynnfoto I enjoy going to Farmers Markets, getting outside, eating healthy, learning about the body and how it can heal itself. Having good conversations with friends or my "kids" (I mentor teens) over coffee or a walk/hike.

For fun

I love going to coffee shops with friends. doing anything outdoors (hiking, kayaking, running). I enjoy riding my bike along the Sac River Trail. Watching the full moon rise. Watching episodes of Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. Finding Adventures.

Last read

I love reading "Runner's World", National Geographic and Travel Magazines I love reading anything by Bill Johnson, Danny Silk, Graham Cooke, I am currently reading, "Passion and Purity" by Elisabeth Elliot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I shared a bit about my job in the About me...but I also have a small Photography business that I do on the side. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I love to encounter the Love of God everyday. Hang out with the Holy Spirt and have chats with Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree