
boyletmeloveyou

27 year old woman | Point Marion, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is not necessary to be strong in every place, if in the place you are vulnerable, you are loved.

In her own words

Looking for not only someone that I can have fun w and have good conversation w, but also someone in which there is another connection; you know what I mean.... ... you can build a friendship and have things in common and laugh and play, etc. ; even have a physical attraction... but the real test is if there is a 'connection.' A spark, a flutter, butterflies, etc when you kiss. And, of course, it must be mutual magic. Maybe it's asking too much. Is it? I have felt this at times, and then it doesn't work our for one reason or another. And then I have known ppl I can talk to for hours, hang out w, laugh w, make-out, etc. But when it came to physical (even though I'm attracted to them), it's just going through the motions; no electric or spark. A little about me... I'm 25 with a Bachelors in Behavioral Science and have just started my career doing something that I enjoy (I'm a Program Director at REM WV). Kind of new to the area. Outside of work, I don't/haven't been getting out much. But would like to meet new ppl. However, I am not part of the bar scene (at least not to MEET ppl). I love animals and nature. Cannot wait until the cold, wet, and damp weather passes and summer arrives again so I can get outside and have some fun! As you can prob tell, I am petite (5'1", 90-100lbs). Have Blue eyes. Atm med brown hair (but I like to color it a lot). I am very patiently (possibly a little impatiently) growing it out. I am honest, sometimes blunt, go w the flow, spontaneous, have fun doing almost anything, go getter kind of person. I'm a bit quirky and random, but know when to be serious. Have a crazy sense of humor and sometimes make jokes that some ppl might not get unless they know me. I am very chill and laid back, am easy to talk to, do not judge, am down for most things. As stated above. I don't like the cold, so would most like to snuggle and be inside watching movies or reading this time of year. However, I love to watch movies all the time! I love to be outside when it's nice outside. Hiking, going on a walk, playing w my dog, laying in a hammock/the grass, soaking up the sun, reading a book, listening to music- taking in the feel and sounds of nature and the simplicity of it. I TRY to respond to emails, but do get a lot, so typically go through and see who is in my age and distance range and then check out the profiles before responding. If I think there is a possibility we might click as either friends/ or potentially more I will respond. Above all I am interested in making local friends! And a friendship can grow into something more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs/puppies. I have one (Bandit, but I call him Bambeano a lot)-- he is my everything!. He's a yorkie, 3 yrs old, and I've had him since he was a puppy. He is sweet, active, playful, sometimes temperamental-but can quickly be you bf

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure since I've recently moved. But so far I love to go to TJMaxx and the Contemporary Consignment store on the Mileground When I lived back home w my parents, I had this special spot deep in the woods that I would go to when I needed to thin

College

Glenville State College, Glenville, WV

Favorite things

My dog-The Bambeano means the world to me. I love nature and outside things like walking/hiking.. As far as music- I like anything, just have to be in the mood for certain kinds at times. & in regards to food - I could eat Mexican like every day

For fun

I am a movie buff and enjoy going to see the newest movies when I can. If I don't have the time/money to go to the theatre I def hit it all up on Redbox/Netflix. I also love to read a good book,enjoy being outdoors (as long as the weather is warm

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy, The Help, Various Sherrilyn Kenyon, Nora Roberts, Dean Koontz, Patricia Cornwell books; among other thriller, mystery, romance, inspirational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Atm I do not go to church, and admittingly haven't for years. Have moved a lot throughout college and since. Just haven't found anywhere where I feel comfortable yet. Basically I believe you need to try to be an honest, caring, and giving person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Started out as a Sp Edu Major during my freshman yr, then changed to CJ w a minor in Psych my soph yr. Later I changed the Psych Minor to a Major & Dbl Majored. Stayed another yr & took upper level Psych classes. Grad w a Bachelor in Behav Science.