Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FunOutdoorGuy38

39 year old man | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Is this thing on??

In his own words

I have two great girls that are with me half the time. They are 12 and 15. I'm looking to enjoy some great company and be able to relax and have fun with somebody and have fun getting to know them. I'm a fairly simple guy and like to keep things that way. I'm also very active and like to get away and see new things and new places. I would prefer someone that likes to get out often. Doesn't matter much to me what we do, as long as we're doing something. I love to stay busy. I enjoy spending winter weekends by a campfire and summer weekends doing just about anything. A concert, walking around a bbq festival, just get me out of the house. I enjoy learning how to cook a new meal. I like the ones that take half the day: Gumbo, Low country boil, BBQ. I like spending the day walking around places that have a lot to see. I enjoy concerts. I take pride in doing the things that no one else wants to do. I like to be the type person that everyone can always count on. I have gained a renewed interest in being in decent shape and eating better. I try to make my life stress free. I try to make my life stress free. (Yes, I said that twice). There's so much more to people than what they can put in a paragraph or two.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Other

I live on 5 acres and have a few pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed weekends in St. Augustine, Savannah, Fort Desoto, North Florida, the Keys, and wherever life takes me. I look forward to enjoying these places more with someone.

Favorite things

I love to Jeep and Camp. I enjoy working on things and learning new stuff. I guess most of all I love a challenge.....and dating is definitely that.

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors. I do enjoy some inside time in front of the TV but usually that's only because it's dark or raining unless I get hooked on some crazy series like Breaking Bad. I enjoy grilling and hanging out.

Last read

Duma Key, Stephen King Working through 'Midnight in the garden of good and evil' but it's a little slow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Power Lineman
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference