
winmyheartplease

58 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 20 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great guy seeking an affectionate, adventurous and loving relationship. Possibly the last one of our lives.

In his own words

I would describe myself as a warm, easy going (it takes a lot to ruffle my feathers), romantic (at times), active, adventurous, intelligent, and a hard working man with many contradictions in his personality. For example, I can be quiet and shy at times and socially outgoing at other times. I was once described as "the nice guy type but with a bit of an edge to his personality". Physically I'm tall & and trim and I still try to keep up a youthful appearance and stay active. That doesn't mean that I date 20 year-olds though. A woman around my age is perfect. The woman I am hoping to meet is intelligent, affectionate, sensual, and feminine. She would have a positive outlook on life, as well as a sense of adventure. She would take pride in her appearance, and enjoy staying reasonably fit. Not obsessive about it though. Perfection at 50 doesn't exist and staying fit isn't as easy these days as it was at 25. She would be someone that has gained a lot of knowledge from previous relationships and is emotionally available, mature and evolved. The relationship I am seeking is based upon mutual respect and admiration. We would accept each other for who we really are and not try to control, manipulate or change one another. We are best friends and passionate lovers! We look forward to spending time together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to eat are not as important as the company. I enjoy an occasional evening out listening to live music, dancing and socializing with friends. However, the bar pick-up scene doesn't interest me much anymore.

Favorite things

I love relaxing at home on the weekends, reading, watching movies on the couch with you in my arms, pick-up basketball at the local park, going out with friends to see some live music, socializing and dancing a bit. Weekend getaways are fun also.

For fun

I love concerts, basketball, snow skiing, weekend getaways, hanging at the beach, socializing with friends. To many interests to list here, lets just say that I like to enjoy a somewhat active lifestyle.

Last read

I love to relax and read but I don't seem to have much time for it lately. I would love to slow my life up a bit and make more time for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I haven't done 9-5 in years. I'm a self employed CPA but I also own a retail store in the south bay. I'm not your stereo-typical CPA though, I like to think of myself as the creative and artistic type rather than the stuffy business man type.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in southern California so how ethnic could I be? My father's from canada, mother's from California and my grandparents came from Ireland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a catholic but I'm now somewhat leary of large organized religions. I follow what my mind and heart tell me is right. I'll listen to different religious idea's but I usually follow my own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
High School in the San Fernando Valley and College at Long beach State. Went to school to be an architect but wound up a CPA.